N7811F: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-76N (B737)

First Flight: Oct 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
33 (4 per day)
Distance
35,046km (21,784mi)
Per Flight: 1,062km (1,709mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (12%)
Average Delay: 61 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
167 (5 per day)
Distance
168,002km (104,461mi)
Per Flight: 1,006km (1,619mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Baltimore (BWI) 9 1,365 1 195
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 4 665 0 95
  Dallas (DAL) 4 630 0 90
  Chicago (MDW) 4 595 0 85
  Nashville (BNA) 3 532 0 76
  Houston (HOU) 3 462 0 66
  Denver (DEN) 3 462 0 66
  Tampa (TPA) 2 399 0 57
  Havana (HAV) 2 399 0 57
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 364 0 52
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1816 SWA1816
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
13:25 EDT
17:25 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
15:45 EDT
19:45 UTC
Plane: N7811F Departed: 13:24
on time
Arrived: 15:34
-10 min
2h 10m
 1 h in Baltimore
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1816 SWA1816
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Manchester (MHT / KMHT)
10:55 EDT
14:55 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
12:30 EDT
16:30 UTC
Plane: N7811F Departed: 10:50
-5 min
Arrived: 12:09
-21 min
1h 19m
 40 min in Manchester
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN468 SWA468
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
08:50 EDT
12:50 UTC
To: Manchester (MHT / KMHT)
10:15 EDT
14:15 UTC
Plane: N7811F Departed: 08:47
-3 min
Arrived: 10:10
-5 min
1h 23m
 8 h 1 min in Baltimore
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4612 SWA4612
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
21:55 CDT
02:55 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
00:35 EDT
04:35 UTC
Plane: N7811F Departed: 21:50
-5 min
Arrived: 00:21
-13 min
1h 31m
 1 h in Nashville
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4608 SWA4608
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
19:10 EDT
15. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
20:45 CDT
01:45 UTC
Plane: N7811F Departed: 19:09
on time
Arrived: 20:18
-26 min
2h 9m
 58 min in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4607 SWA4607
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
15:15 CDT
15. Sep 20:15 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
18:35 EDT
15. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: N7811F Departed: 15:19
+4 min
Arrived: 18:10
-24 min
1h 51m
 50 min in Nashville
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4607 SWA4607
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:40 EDT
15. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
14:35 CDT
15. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: N7811F Departed: 13:47
+7 min
Arrived: 14:29
-6 min
1h 42m
 1 h in Orlando
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5415 SWA5415
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Birmingham (BHM / KBHM)
10:15 CDT
15. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
12:55 EDT
15. Sep 16:55 UTC
Plane: N7811F Departed: 10:15
on time
Arrived: 12:45
-10 min
1h 30m
 35 min in Birmingham
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5415 SWA5415
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
08:45 EDT
15. Sep 12:45 UTC
To: Birmingham (BHM / KBHM)
09:45 CDT
15. Sep 14:45 UTC
Plane: N7811F Departed: 08:40
-5 min
Arrived: 09:40
-5 min
2h
 1 h in Baltimore
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3547 SWA3547
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
06:00 EDT
15. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
07:05 EDT
15. Sep 11:05 UTC
Plane: N7811F Departed: 06:00
on time
Arrived: 06:49
-15 min
49m
 9 h 4 min in Raleigh-Durham
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2476 SWA2476
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
19:15 EDT
14. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
20:40 EDT
15. Sep 00:40 UTC
Plane: N7811F Departed: 19:32
+17 min
Arrived: 20:37
-2 min
1h 5m