N78003: United Airlines Boeing B777-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-224(ER) (B772)

First Flight: Oct 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

267 seats
50 Business 217 Economy

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
6
Distance
53,946km (33,529mi)
Per Flight: 8,991km (14,467mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (33%)
Average Delay: 27 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
39 (1 per day)
Distance
333,372km (207,194mi)
Per Flight: 8,548km (13,753mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 8 2,303 1 329
  London (LHR) 2 742 0 106
  Tokyo (NRT) 2 679 0 97
  Frankfurt (FRA) 1 434 0 62
  Chicago (ORD) 1 434 0 62
  Amsterdam (AMS) 1 308 0 44
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA6 UAL6
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
16:35 JST
07:35 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:40 CDT
19:40 UTC
Plane: N78003 Departed: 16:26
9 min early
Arrived: 13:44
55 min early
11h 18m
 Flight potentially missing (Amsterdam to Tokyo)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA20 UAL20
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:50 CDT
20. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
09:20 CEST
07:20 UTC
Plane: N78003 Departed: 18:04
1 h delayed
Arrived: 10:40
1 h delayed
9h 36m
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA6
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
16:35 JST
20. Sep 07:35 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:40 CDT
20. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: N78003 12h 5m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA7 UAL7
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:15 CDT
19. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
14:00 JST
20. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: N78003 13h 45m
 51 h 34 min in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA21 UAL21
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
11:05 CEST
18. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:30 CDT
18. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: N78003 Departed: 11:16
11 min delayed
Arrived: 14:29
on time
10h 12m
 1 h in Amsterdam
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA20 UAL20
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:50 CDT
17. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
09:20 CEST
18. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: N78003 Departed: 16:57
7 min delayed
Arrived: 09:29
9 min delayed
9h 32m
 2 h in Houston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA6 UAL6
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
16:35 JST
17. Sep 07:35 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:40 CDT
17. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: N78003 Departed: 16:25
10 min early
Arrived: 14:04
35 min early
11h 39m
 2 h in Tokyo
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA7 UAL7
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:15 CDT
16. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
14:00 JST
17. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: N78003 Departed: 10:16
on time
Arrived: 14:14
14 min delayed
13h 58m
 16 h 1 min in Houston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA47 UAL47
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:35 CEST
15. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:35 CDT
15. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: N78003 Departed: 14:25
50 min delayed
Arrived: 18:14
39 min delayed
10h 49m
 3 h in Frankfurt
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA46 UAL46
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:25 CDT
14. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
11:15 CEST
15. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: N78003 Departed: 18:27
2 min delayed
Arrived: 11:13
2 min early
9h 46m
 28 h 25 min in Houston
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA879 UAL879
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
09:30 BST
13. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
13:45 CDT
13. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: N78003 Departed: 09:20
10 min early
Arrived: 13:34
11 min early
10h 14m