N77865: United Airlines Boeing B757-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B757-33N (B753)

First Flight: Feb 2002 ( 17 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

213 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
16 (2 per day)
Distance
50,608km (31,456mi)
Per Flight: 3,163km (5,089mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (6%)
Average Delay: 10 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
84 (2 per day)
Distance
214,284km (133,184mi)
Per Flight: 2,551km (4,104mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 10 2,233 1 319
  San Francisco (SFO) 7 1,589 1 227
  Los Angeles (LAX) 6 1,435 0 205
  Denver (DEN) 5 1,092 0 156
  Honolulu (HNL) 4 889 0 127
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2039 UAL2039
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:30 PDT
15:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:36 CDT
19:36 UTC
Plane: N77865 Departed: 08:49
19 min delayed
Arrived: 14:18
17 min early
3h 28m
 14 h 2 min in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2243 UAL2243
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:35 CDT
20. Sep 20:35 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
18:00 PDT
01:00 UTC
Plane: N77865 Departed: 15:32
3 min early
Arrived: 17:51
9 min early
4h 19m
 2 h 1 min in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2265 UAL2265
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
07:00 PDT
20. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:06 CDT
20. Sep 18:06 UTC
Plane: N77865 Departed: 06:55
5 min early
Arrived: 12:45
21 min early
3h 50m
 9 h 7 min in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA286 UAL286
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
13:32 HST
19. Sep 23:32 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
21:55 PDT
20. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: N77865 Departed: 13:43
11 min delayed
Arrived: 21:38
16 min early
4h 55m
 1 h in Honolulu
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1158 UAL1158
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:26 PDT
19. Sep 16:26 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
12:15 HST
19. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: N77865 Departed: 09:50
24 min delayed
Arrived: 12:13
1 min early
5h 23m
 4 h 2 min in Los Angeles
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA534 UAL534
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
21:30 HST
19. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
05:53 PDT
19. Sep 12:53 UTC
Plane: N77865 Departed: 21:22
8 min early
Arrived: 05:24
29 min early
5h 2m
 2 h 1 min in Honolulu
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1170 UAL1170
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:03 PDT
19. Sep 00:03 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
19:44 HST
19. Sep 05:44 UTC
Plane: N77865 Departed: 16:57
6 min early
Arrived: 19:17
27 min early
5h 20m
 2 h 1 min in Los Angeles
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1231 UAL1231
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
07:00 HST
18. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:25 PDT
18. Sep 22:25 UTC
Plane: N77865 Departed: 06:46
14 min early
Arrived: 14:50
35 min early
5h 4m
 14 h in Honolulu
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1431 UAL1431
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
14:14 PDT
17. Sep 21:14 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
16:55 HST
18. Sep 02:55 UTC
Plane: N77865 Departed: 14:12
2 min early
Arrived: 16:45
9 min early
5h 33m
 1 h in Los Angeles
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA531 UAL531
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:10 CDT
17. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:37 PDT
17. Sep 19:37 UTC
Plane: N77865 Departed: 10:06
4 min early
Arrived: 12:38
1 min delayed
4h 32m
 12 h 9 min in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1258 UAL1258
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:45 MDT
17. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
22:09 CDT
17. Sep 03:09 UTC
Plane: N77865 Departed: 18:42
2 min early
Arrived: 21:56
12 min early
2h 13m