N77542: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Sep 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats
16 Business 150 Economy

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
42,895km (26,670mi)
Per Flight: 1,865km (3,001mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 9 (39%)
Average Delay: 30 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
111 (3 per day)
Distance
222,555km (138,380mi)
Per Flight: 2,005km (3,227mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 9 1,547 1 221
  Denver (DEN) 5 966 0 138
  Los Angeles (LAX) 5 924 0 132
  Las Vegas (LAS) 4 693 0 99
  Chicago (ORD) 4 693 0 99
  Houston (IAH) 3 539 0 77
  Lihue (LIH) 2 385 0 55
  Kahului (OGG) 2 343 0 49
  Orange County (SNA) 1 231 0 33
  Washington (IAD) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA466 UAL466
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Lihue (LIH / PHLI)
12:53 HST
20. Sep 22:53 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
21:20 PDT
04:20 UTC
Plane: N77542 Departed: 13:01
+8 min
Arrived: 21:14
-5 min
5h 13m
 1 h in Lihue
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1295 UAL1295
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:43 PDT
20. Sep 15:43 UTC
To: Lihue (LIH / PHLI)
11:38 HST
20. Sep 21:38 UTC
Plane: N77542 Departed: 08:33
-10 min
Arrived: 11:24
-14 min
5h 51m
 13 h 7 min in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1861 UAL1861
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
17:35 PDT
20. Sep 00:35 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
18:55 PDT
20. Sep 01:55 UTC
Plane: N77542 Departed: 18:07
+32 min
Arrived: 19:00
+5 min
52m
 1 h in Las Vegas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA691 UAL691
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:46 MDT
19. Sep 21:46 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
16:42 PDT
19. Sep 23:42 UTC
Plane: N77542 Departed: 16:12
+26 min
Arrived: 17:03
+21 min
1h 50m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA223 UAL223
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:50 PDT
19. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:27 MDT
19. Sep 20:27 UTC
Plane: N77542 Departed: 11:13
+23 min
Arrived: 14:45
+18 min
2h 32m
 52 min in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA209 UAL209
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
08:05 PDT
19. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:37 PDT
19. Sep 16:37 UTC
Plane: N77542 Departed: 09:02
+57 min
Arrived: 10:21
+44 min
1h 19m
 13 h 8 min in Orange County
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA684 UAL684
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:35 CDT
18. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
20:02 PDT
19. Sep 03:02 UTC
Plane: N77542 Departed: 18:31
-4 min
Arrived: 19:53
-8 min
3h 22m
 1 h in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1903 UAL1903
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
12:35 CST
18. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:36 CDT
18. Sep 21:36 UTC
Plane: N77542 Departed: 12:55
+20 min
Arrived: 16:49
+13 min
2h 54m
 50 min in Guatemala City
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1751 UAL1751
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:47 CDT
18. Sep 14:47 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
11:35 CST
18. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: N77542 Departed: 09:46
on time
Arrived: 12:05
+30 min
3h 19m
 10 h 1 min in Houston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA494 UAL494
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:45 PDT
18. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
23:04 CDT
18. Sep 04:04 UTC
Plane: N77542 Departed: 17:48
+3 min
Arrived: 23:14
+10 min
3h 26m
 1 h in Los Angeles
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1777 UAL1777
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:34 CDT
17. Sep 19:34 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
16:12 PDT
17. Sep 23:12 UTC
Plane: N77542 Departed: 14:52
+18 min
Arrived: 16:01
-10 min
3h 9m