N77537: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-846(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Sep 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats
16 Business 150 Economy

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
18 (2 per day)
Distance
36,018km (22,391mi)
Per Flight: 2,001km (3,220mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (5%)
Average Delay: 522 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
104 (3 per day)
Distance
239,096km (148,661mi)
Per Flight: 2,299km (3,700mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 7 1,197 1 171
  Los Angeles (LAX) 6 1,001 0 143
  Chicago (ORD) 4 812 0 116
  Houston (IAH) 3 581 0 83
  New York (EWR) 3 539 0 77
  Kahului (OGG) 3 539 0 77
  Denver (DEN) 2 462 0 66
  Orange County (SNA) 2 385 0 55
  Cleveland (CLE) 1 308 0 44
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA301 UAL301
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:40 CDT
16:40 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
15:06 EDT
19:06 UTC
Plane: N77537 Departed: 11:39
on time
Arrived: Estimated
14:50
15 min early
2h 11m
 40 h 33 min in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA474 UAL474
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
15:10 CDT
19. Sep 20:10 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:25 CDT
20. Sep 00:25 UTC
Plane: N77537 Departed: 15:00
10 min early
Arrived: 19:05
19 min early
4h 5m
 Flight potentially missing (New York to Mexico City)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2215 UAL2215
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PWM / KPWM)
07:30 EDT
19. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:57 EDT
19. Sep 12:57 UTC
Plane: N77537 Departed: 07:21
9 min early
Arrived: 08:41
16 min early
1h 20m
 Flight potentially missing (Chicago to Portland)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1553 UAL1553
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PWM / KPWM)
07:00 EDT
19. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:46 CDT
19. Sep 13:46 UTC
Plane: N77537 Departed: 06:46
14 min early
Arrived: 08:10
36 min early
2h 24m
 8 h 2 min in Portland
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1526 UAL1526
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:30 EDT
19. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Portland (PWM / KPWM)
21:48 EDT
19. Sep 01:48 UTC
Plane: N77537 Departed: 20:26
4 min early
Arrived: 21:47
on time
1h 21m
 Flight potentially missing (Chicago to New York)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1979 UAL1979
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Des Moines (DSM / KDSM)
15:20 CDT
18. Sep 20:20 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:43 CDT
18. Sep 21:43 UTC
Plane: N77537 Departed: 15:09
11 min early
Arrived: 16:25
18 min early
1h 16m
 Flight potentially missing (New York to Des Moines)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1066 UAL1066
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
13:45 CDT
18. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:35 EDT
18. Sep 23:35 UTC
Plane: N77537 Departed: 13:36
9 min early
Arrived: 19:18
17 min early
4h 42m
 Flight potentially missing (Des Moines to Mexico City)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1634 UAL1634
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:00 CDT
18. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Des Moines (DSM / KDSM)
14:25 CDT
18. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: N77537 Departed: 12:57
3 min early
Arrived: 14:02
23 min early
1h 5m
 Flight potentially missing (Mexico City to Chicago)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1063 UAL1063
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:35 EDT
18. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
12:50 CDT
18. Sep 17:50 UTC
Plane: N77537 Departed: 08:29
6 min early
Arrived: 12:24
26 min early
4h 55m
18. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2757
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
05:20 EDT
18. Sep 09:20 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
06:30 CDT
18. Sep 11:30 UTC
Plane: N77537 2h 10m
 Flight potentially missing (San Jose to New York)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1222 UAL1222
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:01 EDT
17. Sep 21:01 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
20:15 CST
18. Sep 02:15 UTC
Plane: N77537 Departed: 16:50
11 min early
Arrived: 19:56
18 min early
5h 6m