N77536: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Aug 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats
16 Business 150 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
52,785km (32,808mi)
Per Flight: 2,295km (3,692mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (8%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
114 (3 per day)
Distance
230,964km (143,576mi)
Per Flight: 2,026km (3,260mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 10 1,743 1 249
  Houston (IAH) 6 1,001 0 143
  Los Angeles (LAX) 5 966 0 138
  Chicago (ORD) 3 658 0 94
  Kahului (OGG) 2 385 0 55
  Lihue (LIH) 2 385 0 55
  Orange County (SNA) 2 385 0 55
  Denver (DEN) 1 308 0 44
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 308 0 44
  San Diego (SAN) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1111 UAL1111
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:31 PDT
16:31 UTC
To: Lihue (LIH / PHLI)
12:05 HST
22:05 UTC
Plane: N77536 Departed: 09:28
3 min early
Arrived: Estimated
11:50
14 min early
5h 22m
 1 h in San Francisco
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA471 UAL471
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
06:30 PDT
13:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:00 PDT
15:00 UTC
Plane: N77536 Departed: 06:35
5 min delayed
Arrived: 08:14
14 min delayed
1h 38m
 1 h in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1706 UAL1706
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Hilo (ITO / PHTO)
21:30 HST
07:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
05:32 PDT
12:32 UTC
Plane: N77536 Departed: 21:34
4 min delayed
Arrived: 05:00
31 min early
4h 26m
 1 h in Hilo
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1004 UAL1004
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:38 PDT
00:38 UTC
To: Hilo (ITO / PHTO)
20:13 HST
06:13 UTC
Plane: N77536 Departed: 17:45
7 min delayed
Arrived: 19:52
20 min early
5h 7m
 2 h in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA414 UAL414
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:25 PDT
20. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:09 PDT
20. Sep 22:09 UTC
Plane: N77536 Departed: 12:19
6 min early
Arrived: 15:01
8 min early
2h 42m
 1 h in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2090 UAL2090
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:30 PDT
20. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
11:22 PDT
20. Sep 18:22 UTC
Plane: N77536 Departed: 08:24
6 min early
Arrived: 11:18
4 min early
2h 54m
 3 h 1 min in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1706 UAL1706
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Hilo (ITO / PHTO)
21:30 HST
20. Sep 07:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
05:32 PDT
20. Sep 12:32 UTC
Plane: N77536 Departed: 21:35
5 min delayed
Arrived: 05:07
24 min early
4h 32m
 1 h in Hilo
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1004 UAL1004
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:38 PDT
20. Sep 00:38 UTC
To: Hilo (ITO / PHTO)
20:13 HST
20. Sep 06:13 UTC
Plane: N77536 Departed: 17:49
11 min delayed
Arrived: 19:36
36 min early
4h 47m
 2 h in Los Angeles
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA414 UAL414
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:25 PDT
19. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
15:09 PDT
19. Sep 22:09 UTC
Plane: N77536 Departed: 12:22
3 min early
Arrived: 14:57
12 min early
2h 35m
 40 min in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2090 UAL2090
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:30 PDT
19. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
11:22 PDT
19. Sep 18:22 UTC
Plane: N77536 Departed: 08:21
9 min early
Arrived: 11:42
20 min delayed
3h 21m
 9 h 6 min in Los Angeles
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1813 UAL1813
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
21:30 CDT
19. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
22:58 PDT
19. Sep 05:58 UTC
Plane: N77536 Departed: 21:30
on time
Arrived: 22:48
10 min early
3h 18m