N7752B: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7BD (B737)

First Flight: Mar 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
39 (5 per day)
Distance
33,618km (20,907mi)
Per Flight: 862km (1,387mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 10 (25%)
Average Delay: 52 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
169 (5 per day)
Distance
169,676km (105,460mi)
Per Flight: 1,004km (1,615mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (HOU) 7 1,029 1 147
  Dallas (DAL) 7 1,029 1 147
  Baltimore (BWI) 5 763 0 109
  San Antonio (SAT) 4 700 0 100
  Denver (DEN) 3 567 0 81
  St. Louis (STL) 3 532 0 76
  Sacramento (SMF) 3 462 0 66
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 399 0 57
  Chicago (MDW) 2 399 0 57
  Atlanta (ATL) 2 364 0 52
  New Orleans (MSY) 2 364 0 52
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN2323 SWA2323
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
15:45 EDT
19:45 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
17:10 CDT
22:10 UTC
Plane: N7752B Departed: Estimated
15:52
+7 min
2h 25m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN6999 SWA6999
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
11:45 EST
16:45 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
14:30 EDT
18:30 UTC
Plane: N7752B Departed: 12:20
+35 min
Arrived: 14:48
+18 min
1h 27m
 1 h in Montego Bay
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN638 SWA638
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
08:25 EDT
12:25 UTC
To: Montego Bay (MBJ / MKJS)
10:50 EST
15:50 UTC
Plane: N7752B Departed: 08:45
+20 min
Arrived: 11:16
+26 min
3h 30m
 1 h in Baltimore
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN6565 SWA6565
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
06:10 EDT
10:10 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
07:15 EDT
11:15 UTC
Plane: N7752B Departed: 06:05
-5 min
Arrived: 07:10
-5 min
1h 5m
 8 h 2 min in Buffalo
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3350 SWA3350
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
20:15 EDT
00:15 UTC
To: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
21:25 EDT
01:25 UTC
Plane: N7752B Departed: 20:14
on time
Arrived: 21:14
-10 min
59m
 46 min in Baltimore
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3350 SWA3350
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Providence (PVD / KPVD)
17:55 EDT
15. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
19:20 EDT
15. Sep 23:20 UTC
Plane: N7752B Departed: 18:12
+17 min
Arrived: 19:27
+7 min
1h 15m
 36 min in Providence
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3318 SWA3318
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
16:00 EDT
15. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Providence (PVD / KPVD)
17:20 EDT
15. Sep 21:20 UTC
Plane: N7752B Departed: 16:40
+40 min
Arrived: 17:35
+15 min
54m
 1 h in Baltimore
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4123 SWA4123
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Portland (PWM / KPWM)
13:35 EDT
15. Sep 17:35 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
15:10 EDT
15. Sep 19:10 UTC
Plane: N7752B Departed: 13:34
on time
Arrived: 14:58
-12 min
1h 24m
 59 min in Portland
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2169 SWA2169
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
11:20 EDT
15. Sep 15:20 UTC
To: Portland (PWM / KPWM)
12:55 EDT
15. Sep 16:55 UTC
Plane: N7752B Departed: 11:17
-3 min
Arrived: 12:34
-20 min
1h 17m
 1 h in Baltimore
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2093 SWA2093
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
07:25 CDT
15. Sep 12:25 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
10:15 EDT
15. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: N7752B Departed: 07:19
-6 min
Arrived: 10:05
-10 min
1h 46m
 11 h 8 min in Milwaukee
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2917 SWA2917
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
18:25 EDT
14. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
20:20 CDT
15. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: N7752B Departed: 18:21
-4 min
Arrived: 19:59
-20 min
2h 38m