N77525: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Aug 2010 ( 9 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
60 (2 per day)
Distance
129,300km (80,371mi)
Per Flight: 2,155km (3,467mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 4 693 0 99
  Denver (DEN) 3 658 0 94
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 462 0 66
  Houston (IAH) 2 343 0 49
  New York (EWR) 1 308 0 44
  Lihue (LIH) 1 231 0 33
  Seattle (SEA) 1 231 0 33
  Chicago (ORD) 1 189 0 27
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1113 UAL1113
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:50 CDT
07. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
22:35 CDT
07. Sep 03:35 UTC
Plane: N77525 Departed: 20:17
27 min delayed
Arrived: 22:35
on time
2h 18m
 1 h in Chicago
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA651 UAL651
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
16:38 EDT
06. Sep 20:38 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:32 CDT
06. Sep 23:32 UTC
Plane: N77525 Departed: 16:33
5 min early
Arrived: 18:18
13 min early
2h 45m
 2 h 1 min in Tampa
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1890 UAL1890
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:00 EDT
06. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
13:52 EDT
06. Sep 17:52 UTC
Plane: N77525 Departed: 11:09
9 min delayed
Arrived: 14:00
8 min delayed
2h 51m
 2 h 1 min in New York
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2126 UAL2126
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
07:20 EDT
06. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:57 EDT
06. Sep 12:57 UTC
Plane: N77525 Departed: 07:11
9 min early
Arrived: 08:44
13 min early
1h 33m
 7 h 3 min in Raleigh-Durham
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2333 UAL2333
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
21:59 EDT
06. Sep 01:59 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
23:45 EDT
06. Sep 03:45 UTC
Plane: N77525 Departed: 22:34
35 min delayed
Arrived: 23:53
8 min delayed
1h 19m
 51 min in New York
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1927 UAL1927
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
12:30 PDT
05. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:49 EDT
06. Sep 00:49 UTC
Plane: N77525 Departed: 13:01
31 min delayed
Arrived: 21:42
53 min delayed
5h 41m
 34 min in Orange County
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA788 UAL788
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:30 EDT
05. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
11:41 PDT
05. Sep 18:41 UTC
Plane: N77525 Departed: 09:19
49 min delayed
Arrived: 12:26
45 min delayed
6h 7m
 30 min in New York
05. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA674 UAL674
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
07:30 EDT
05. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:59 EDT
05. Sep 12:59 UTC
Plane: N77525 Departed: 07:21
9 min early
Arrived: 08:49
10 min early
1h 28m
 11 h 9 min in Cleveland
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA354 UAL354
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:46 MDT
04. Sep 21:46 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
20:35 EDT
05. Sep 00:35 UTC
Plane: N77525 Departed: 15:39
7 min early
Arrived: 20:11
23 min early
2h 32m
 1 h in Denver
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA536 UAL536
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Billings (BIL / KBIL)
13:20 MDT
04. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:49 MDT
04. Sep 20:49 UTC
Plane: N77525 Departed: 13:09
11 min early
Arrived: 14:35
14 min early
1h 26m
 51 min in Billings
04. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA579 UAL579
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
11:00 MDT
04. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Billings (BIL / KBIL)
12:29 MDT
04. Sep 18:29 UTC
Plane: N77525 Departed: 10:56
4 min early
Arrived: 12:18
11 min early
1h 22m