N7749B: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7BD(WL) (B737)

First Flight: Feb 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
36,680km (22,806mi)
Per Flight: 1,310km (2,108mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (7%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
160 (5 per day)
Distance
174,560km (108,547mi)
Per Flight: 1,091km (1,756mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DAL) 8 1,197 1 171
  Houston (HOU) 7 1,001 1 143
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 567 0 81
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 497 0 71
  Chicago (MDW) 3 462 0 66
  San Diego (SAN) 3 462 0 66
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 462 0 66
  Nashville (BNA) 2 364 0 52
  San Antonio (SAT) 2 364 0 52
  San Jose (SJC) 2 329 0 47
  St. Louis (STL) 2 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN266 SWA266
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
14:00 PDT
21:00 UTC
To: Long Beach (LGB / KLGB)
15:30 PDT
22:30 UTC
Plane: N7749B Departed: Estimated
14:00
on time
1h 30m
 47 min in Oakland
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN550 SWA550
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
11:45 PDT
18:45 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
13:15 PDT
20:15 UTC
Plane: N7749B Departed: 11:47
+2 min
Arrived: 13:12
-2 min
1h 25m
 55 min in San Diego
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN550 SWA550
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
09:40 CDT
14:40 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
11:05 PDT
18:05 UTC
Plane: N7749B Departed: 09:38
-2 min
Arrived: 10:52
-13 min
3h 14m
 44 min in Kansas City
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN550 SWA550
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
07:40 CDT
12:40 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
09:05 CDT
14:05 UTC
Plane: N7749B Departed: 07:40
on time
Arrived: 08:54
-11 min
1h 14m
 52 min in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN550 SWA550
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
05:30 CDT
10:30 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
06:55 CDT
11:55 UTC
Plane: N7749B Departed: 05:26
-4 min
Arrived: 06:48
-7 min
1h 22m
 6 h 2 min in Nashville
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5360 SWA5360
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
21:40 CDT
02:40 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
23:30 CDT
04:30 UTC
Plane: N7749B Departed: 21:34
-6 min
Arrived: 23:11
-18 min
1h 37m
 1 h in Houston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1013 SWA1013
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Belize City (BZE / MZBZ)
16:40 CST
15. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
20:05 CDT
01:05 UTC
Plane: N7749B Departed: 16:30
-9 min
Arrived: 19:50
-14 min
2h 20m
 44 min in Belize City
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3005 SWA3005
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
14:25 CDT
15. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Belize City (BZE / MZBZ)
15:45 CST
15. Sep 21:45 UTC
Plane: N7749B Departed: 14:38
+13 min
Arrived: 15:46
on time
2h 7m
 20 h 9 min in Houston
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1023 SWA1023
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Belize City (BZE / MZBZ)
15:10 CST
14. Sep 21:10 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
18:35 CDT
14. Sep 23:35 UTC
Plane: N7749B Departed: 14:55
-15 min
Arrived: 18:08
-26 min
2h 13m
 39 min in Belize City
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN837 SWA837
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
12:55 CDT
14. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Belize City (BZE / MZBZ)
14:15 CST
14. Sep 20:15 UTC
Plane: N7749B Departed: 13:03
+8 min
Arrived: 14:16
on time
2h 13m
 1 h in Houston
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2342 SWA2342
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
10:30 CDT
14. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
11:40 CDT
14. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: N7749B Departed: 10:29
on time
Arrived: 11:24
-15 min
55m