N7739A: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7BD (B737)

First Flight: Dec 2006 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
37 (5 per day)
Distance
36,630km (22,765mi)
Per Flight: 990km (1,592mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (5%)
Average Delay: 17 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
178 (5 per day)
Distance
184,052km (114,403mi)
Per Flight: 1,034km (1,663mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DAL) 6 931 0 133
  Denver (DEN) 6 931 0 133
  Oakland (OAK) 3 567 0 81
  San Diego (SAN) 3 567 0 81
  Sacramento (SMF) 3 532 0 76
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 532 0 76
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 462 0 66
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 462 0 66
  Austin (AUS) 3 462 0 66
  San Jose (SJC) 2 399 0 57
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: WN3810 SWA3810
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
06:45 EDT
10:45 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
09:25 CDT
14:25 UTC
Plane: N7739A Departed: 06:43
2 min early
Arrived: Estimated
09:16
8 min early
3h 33m
 8 h 1 min in New York
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3807 SWA3807
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
19:05 CDT
00:05 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
22:20 EDT
02:20 UTC
Plane: N7739A Departed: 19:06
1 min delayed
Arrived: 22:01
18 min early
1h 54m
 58 min in Nashville
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3807 SWA3807
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
16:30 CDT
21. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
18:15 CDT
21. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: N7739A Departed: 16:28
2 min early
Arrived: 18:08
6 min early
1h 40m
 42 min in Dallas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3807 SWA3807
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Lubbock (LBB / KLBB)
14:40 CDT
21. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
15:50 CDT
21. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: N7739A Departed: 14:35
5 min early
Arrived: 15:45
4 min early
1h 10m
 47 min in Lubbock
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2597 SWA2597
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
12:50 CDT
21. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Lubbock (LBB / KLBB)
14:05 CDT
21. Sep 19:05 UTC
Plane: N7739A Departed: 12:44
6 min early
Arrived: 13:47
17 min early
1h 3m
 45 min in Dallas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2597 SWA2597
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:05 MDT
21. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
12:00 CDT
21. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: N7739A Departed: 09:06
on time
Arrived: 11:59
on time
1h 53m
 39 min in Denver
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2593 SWA2593
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
07:30 CDT
21. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:25 MDT
21. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: N7739A Departed: 07:27
3 min early
Arrived: 08:27
2 min delayed
2h
 8 h 3 min in Dallas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN207 SWA207
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
18:35 PDT
21. Sep 01:35 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
23:20 CDT
21. Sep 04:20 UTC
Plane: N7739A Departed: 18:35
on time
Arrived: 23:15
4 min early
2h 40m
 51 min in San Diego
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1496 SWA1496
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
16:10 PDT
20. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
17:30 PDT
21. Sep 00:30 UTC
Plane: N7739A Departed: 16:42
32 min delayed
Arrived: 17:43
13 min delayed
1h 1m
 57 min in San Jose
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1496 SWA1496
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
13:45 CDT
20. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
15:25 PDT
20. Sep 22:25 UTC
Plane: N7739A Departed: 13:44
on time
Arrived: 15:45
20 min delayed
4h 1m
 1 h in Dallas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1496 SWA1496
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
10:40 EDT
20. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
12:50 CDT
20. Sep 17:50 UTC
Plane: N7739A Departed: 10:55
15 min delayed
Arrived: 12:42
7 min early
2h 47m