N77296: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Aug 2005 ( 14 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats
16 First 150 Economy

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
15 (2 per day)
Distance
31,980km (19,882mi)
Per Flight: 2,132km (3,431mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 11 (73%)
Average Delay: 106 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
97 (3 per day)
Distance
176,734km (109,893mi)
Per Flight: 1,822km (2,932mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 10 1,743 1 249
  New York (EWR) 6 1,001 0 143
  San Francisco (SFO) 4 693 0 99
  Chicago (ORD) 3 616 0 88
  Tampa (TPA) 1 308 0 44
  Denver (DEN) 1 308 0 44
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 266 0 38
  Seattle (SEA) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2195 UAL2195
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
17:37 EDT
20. Sep 21:37 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:47 CDT
01:47 UTC
Plane: N77296 Departed: 18:59
+1 h
Arrived: 21:32
+45 min
3h 33m
 1 h in Boston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2053 UAL2053
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:55 CDT
20. Sep 16:55 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
16:46 EDT
20. Sep 20:46 UTC
Plane: N77296 Departed: 13:20
+1 h
Arrived: 17:58
+1 h
3h 37m
 1 h in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2811 UAL2811
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Belize City (BZE / MZBZ)
08:00 CST
20. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:28 CDT
20. Sep 16:28 UTC
Plane: N77296 Departed: 07:50
-10 min
Arrived: 11:32
+4 min
2h 42m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA942
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
19:10 CDT
20. Sep 00:10 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:31 CDT
20. Sep 01:31 UTC
Plane: N77296 1h 21m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1405
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Belize City (BZE / MZBZ)
12:18 CST
19. Sep 18:18 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
15:51 CDT
19. Sep 20:51 UTC
Plane: N77296 2h 33m
 14 h 1 min in Belize City
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1408 UAL1408
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:52 CDT
19. Sep 14:52 UTC
To: Belize City (BZE / MZBZ)
11:17 CST
19. Sep 17:17 UTC
Plane: N77296 Departed: 16:19
+6 h 3 min
Arrived: 17:48
+6 h 1 min
2h 29m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: DL2319 DAL2319
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:21 CDT
19. Sep 14:21 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
12:19 EDT
19. Sep 16:19 UTC
Plane: N77296 2h 6m
 4 h in Houston
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2082 UAL2082
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
05:00 PDT
19. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:03 CDT
19. Sep 16:03 UTC
Plane: N77296 Departed: 05:19
+19 min
Arrived: 12:03
+60 min
4h 44m
 6 h 4 min in Portland
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1884 UAL1884
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:50 CDT
18. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
21:19 PDT
19. Sep 04:19 UTC
Plane: N77296 Departed: 20:00
+1 h
Arrived: 22:27
+1 h
4h 27m
 47 min in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA687 UAL687
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
16:01 EDT
18. Sep 20:01 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:45 CDT
18. Sep 23:45 UTC
Plane: N77296 Departed: 16:07
+6 min
Arrived: 19:13
+28 min
4h 6m
 43 min in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA557 UAL557
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:25 CDT
18. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
15:00 EDT
18. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: N77296 Departed: 10:38
+13 min
Arrived: 15:24
+24 min
3h 46m