N7725A: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-76N (B737)

First Flight: Apr 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
37 (5 per day)
Distance
31,376km (19,513mi)
Per Flight: 848km (1,365mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (10%)
Average Delay: 38 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
168 (5 per day)
Distance
194,880km (121,191mi)
Per Flight: 1,160km (1,867mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (HOU) 7 1,099 1 157
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 5 728 0 104
  Havana (HAV) 4 665 0 95
  Las Vegas (LAS) 4 630 0 90
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 532 0 76
  Dallas (DAL) 3 532 0 76
  Denver (DEN) 3 497 0 71
  San Diego (SAN) 3 462 0 66
  San Jose (SJC) 3 427 0 61
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 399 0 57
  Tampa (TPA) 2 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: WN4212 SWA4212
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
06:05 CDT
11:05 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
08:20 CDT
13:20 UTC
Plane: N7725A Departed: 05:59
6 min early
Arrived: Estimated
07:55
25 min early
1h 56m
 10 h 2 min in New Orleans
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3580 SWA3580
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
18:30 CDT
21. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
19:35 CDT
00:35 UTC
Plane: N7725A Departed: 18:48
18 min delayed
Arrived: 19:36
1 min delayed
47m
 1 h in Houston
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3580 SWA3580
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
16:40 CDT
21. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
17:40 CDT
21. Sep 22:40 UTC
Plane: N7725A Departed: 16:39
on time
Arrived: 17:27
12 min early
48m
 1 h in San Antonio
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3578 SWA3578
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
14:45 CDT
21. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
15:50 CDT
21. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: N7725A Departed: 14:42
3 min early
Arrived: 15:29
21 min early
47m
 2 h in Houston
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1203 SWA1203
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
07:50 CST
21. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
12:35 CDT
21. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: N7725A Departed: 07:40
10 min early
Arrived: 12:09
25 min early
3h 29m
 11 h in San Jose
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN112 SWA112
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
17:15 CDT
20. Sep 22:15 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
19:50 CST
21. Sep 01:50 UTC
Plane: N7725A Departed: 18:25
1 h delayed
Arrived: 20:39
49 min delayed
3h 13m
 1 h in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN8924 SWA8924
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Belize City (BZE / MZBZ)
12:50 CST
20. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
15:50 CDT
20. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: N7725A Departed: 13:00
10 min delayed
Arrived: 16:37
47 min delayed
2h 37m
 26 min in Belize City
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN8922 SWA8922
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
10:45 CDT
20. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Belize City (BZE / MZBZ)
11:50 CST
20. Sep 17:50 UTC
Plane: N7725A Departed: 11:22
37 min delayed
Arrived: 12:34
44 min delayed
2h 12m
 1 h in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1095 SWA1095
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:40 EDT
20. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
10:05 CDT
20. Sep 15:05 UTC
Plane: N7725A Departed: 08:41
on time
Arrived: 09:57
7 min early
2h 16m
 9 h 2 min in Orlando
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2574 SWA2574
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
22:05 EDT
20. Sep 02:05 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
23:40 EDT
20. Sep 03:40 UTC
Plane: N7725A Departed: 22:14
9 min delayed
Arrived: 23:20
19 min early
1h 5m
 59 min in Atlanta
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2574 SWA2574
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
18:50 CDT
19. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
21:25 EDT
20. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: N7725A Departed: 18:49
on time
Arrived: 21:14
10 min early
1h 25m