N7718B: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-76N (B737)

First Flight: Nov 2005 ( 14 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

148 seats
148 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
34 (4 per day)
Distance
37,468km (23,299mi)
Per Flight: 1,102km (1,774mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (8%)
Average Delay: 99 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
180 (6 per day)
Distance
228,240km (141,878mi)
Per Flight: 1,268km (2,040mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Diego (SAN) 7 1,134 1 162
  Denver (DEN) 7 1,064 1 152
  Chicago (MDW) 6 966 0 138
  Phoenix (PHX) 5 826 0 118
  Las Vegas (LAS) 4 721 0 103
  San Jose (SJC) 4 686 0 98
  Burbank (BUR) 3 546 0 78
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 518 0 74
  Oakland (OAK) 3 483 0 69
  Dallas (DAL) 3 448 0 64
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3499 SWA3499
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
20:10 PDT
03:10 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
21:15 PDT
04:15 UTC
Plane: N7718B Departed: 20:14
4 min delayed
Arrived: 21:07
7 min early
52m
 1 h in Las Vegas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3499 SWA3499
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
17:05 EDT
21. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
19:15 PDT
02:15 UTC
Plane: N7718B Departed: 17:01
4 min early
Arrived: 18:59
15 min early
4h 58m
 56 min in Baltimore
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3502 SWA3502
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
12:20 CDT
21. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
16:25 EDT
21. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: N7718B Departed: 12:17
3 min early
Arrived: 16:05
20 min early
2h 48m
 1 h in Dallas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3502 SWA3502
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
06:30 PDT
21. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
11:40 CDT
21. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: N7718B Departed: 06:26
4 min early
Arrived: 11:13
26 min early
2h 47m
 Flight potentially missing (Denver to San Diego)
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4053 SWA4053
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
05:35 CDT
21. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
06:45 MDT
21. Sep 12:45 UTC
Plane: N7718B Departed: 05:31
4 min early
Arrived: 06:35
10 min early
2h 4m
 Flight potentially missing (San Diego to Minneapolis)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN793 SWA793
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
21:45 PDT
21. Sep 04:45 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
23:10 PDT
21. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: N7718B Departed: 22:03
18 min delayed
Arrived: 23:13
3 min delayed
1h 10m
 1 h in Sacramento
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN967 SWA967
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
19:10 MST
21. Sep 02:10 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
21:10 PDT
21. Sep 04:10 UTC
Plane: N7718B Departed: 19:12
2 min delayed
Arrived: 20:57
12 min early
1h 45m
 51 min in Phoenix
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN967 SWA967
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
18:05 MDT
21. Sep 00:05 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
18:35 MST
21. Sep 01:35 UTC
Plane: N7718B Departed: 18:04
on time
Arrived: 18:20
14 min early
1h 16m
 40 min in Salt Lake City
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN967 SWA967
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:00 MDT
20. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
17:30 MDT
20. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N7718B Departed: 16:00
on time
Arrived: 17:23
6 min early
1h 23m
 59 min in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1119 SWA1119
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
13:50 MDT
20. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:20 MDT
20. Sep 21:20 UTC
Plane: N7718B Departed: 13:48
2 min early
Arrived: 15:00
19 min early
1h 12m
 54 min in Salt Lake City
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1340 SWA1340
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
10:25 PDT
20. Sep 17:25 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
13:05 MDT
20. Sep 19:05 UTC
Plane: N7718B Departed: 10:21
4 min early
Arrived: 12:54
11 min early
1h 33m