N7714B: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-76N (B737)

First Flight: May 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

Last Seen

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
2

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
09. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN8501 SWA8501
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Everett (PAE / KPAE)
13:00 PDT
09. Sep 20:00 UTC
To: Everett (PAE / KPAE)
14:03 PDT
09. Sep 21:03 UTC
Plane: N7714B Departed: 13:27
+27 min
Arrived: 15:23
+1 h
1h 55m
 70 h 51 min in Everett
06. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN8750 SWA8750
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Everett (PAE / KPAE)
13:46 PDT
06. Sep 20:46 UTC
To: Everett (PAE / KPAE)
14:33 PDT
06. Sep 21:33 UTC
Plane: N7714B Departed: 13:46
on time
Arrived: 14:35
+2 min
49m
 Flight potentially missing (Seattle to Everett)
16. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN1345 SWA1345
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
20:35 PDT
17. Aug 03:35 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:10 PDT
17. Aug 06:10 UTC
Plane: N7714B Departed: 20:45
+10 min
Arrived: 23:09
on time
2h 24m
 1 h in Las Vegas
16. Aug
Landed
Flight: WN2512 SWA2512
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
17:35 PDT
17. Aug 00:35 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
19:50 PDT
17. Aug 02:50 UTC
Plane: N7714B Departed: 17:38
+3 min
Arrived: 19:42
-7 min
2h 4m