N770SK: SkyWest Airlines Bombardier CRJ700

Information
Type:  Bombardier CRJ-701ER (CRJ7)

First Flight: Jan 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

70 seats
6 Business 8 Eco+ 56 Economy

About SkyWest Airlines (OO/SKW)



as Alaska SkyWest:
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: OO/SKW
Callsign: SKYWEST
Alliance: SkyTeam(as Delta Connection) Star Alliance(as United Express) Oneworld(as American Eagle)
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage(as American Eagle) Mileage Plan(as AlaskaSkyWest) SkyMiles(as Delta Connection) MileagePlus(as United Express)
Founded: 1972
Website: http://www.skywest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
43 (6 per day)
Distance
38,485km (23,938mi)
Per Flight: 895km (1,441mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 15 (34%)
Average Delay: 49 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
195 (6 per day)
Distance
266,955km (165,960mi)
Per Flight: 1,369km (2,203mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 33 2,317 4 331
  Dallas (DFW) 13 931 1 133
  Toronto (YYZ) 4 322 0 46
  Aspen (ASE) 2 161 0 23
  Des Moines (DSM) 2 147 0 21
  Detroit (DTW) 2 147 0 21
  Burlington (BTV) 1 126 0 18
  Columbia (COU) 1 126 0 18
  Richmond (RIC) 1 126 0 18
  Oklahoma City (OKC) 1 112 0 16
  Nashville (BNA) 1 112 0 16
  Laredo (LRD) 1 112 0 16
  Albany (ALB) 1 112 0 16
  Fort Wayne (FWA) 1 112 0 16
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA3249 SKW3249
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:29 CDT
15. Sep 23:29 UTC
To: Fort Wayne (FWA / KFWA)
21:51 EDT
01:51 UTC
Plane: N770SK Departed: 18:34
+5 min
Arrived: 21:40
-10 min
2h 6m
 1 h in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA3212 SKW3212
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Columbia (COU / KCOU)
15:47 CDT
15. Sep 20:47 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:30 CDT
15. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: N770SK Departed: 16:04
+17 min
Arrived: 17:20
-9 min
1h 15m
 33 min in Columbia
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA3012 SKW3012
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:50 CDT
15. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Columbia (COU / KCOU)
15:13 CDT
15. Sep 20:13 UTC
Plane: N770SK Departed: 14:22
+32 min
Arrived: 15:30
+17 min
1h 8m
 50 min in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA3236 SKW3236
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
11:47 EDT
15. Sep 15:47 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:43 CDT
15. Sep 17:43 UTC
Plane: N770SK Departed: 12:57
+1 h
Arrived: 13:31
+48 min
1h 34m
 2 h in Toronto
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA3236 SKW3236
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:14 CDT
15. Sep 13:14 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
11:00 EDT
15. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: N770SK Departed: 08:31
+17 min
Arrived: 10:46
-13 min
1h 15m
 48 min in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA3261 SKW3261
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
06:34 CDT
15. Sep 11:34 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:34 CDT
15. Sep 12:34 UTC
Plane: N770SK Departed: 07:05
+31 min
Arrived: 07:42
+8 min
36m
 11 h 7 min in Milwaukee
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA3201 SKW3201
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:40 CDT
14. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
19:34 CDT
15. Sep 00:34 UTC
Plane: N770SK Departed: 18:58
+18 min
Arrived: 19:47
+13 min
48m
 3 h in Chicago
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA3215 SKW3215
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
15:09 EDT
14. Sep 19:09 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:21 CDT
14. Sep 21:21 UTC
Plane: N770SK Departed: 15:08
on time
Arrived: 15:58
-22 min
1h 49m
 Flight potentially missing (Chicago to Syracuse)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: OO3215
SkyWest Airlines  (OO / SKW)
From: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
15:09 EDT
14. Sep 19:09 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:21 CDT
14. Sep 21:21 UTC
Plane: N770SK Departed: 15:00
-9 min
Arrived: 16:08
-12 min
2h 8m
 25 min in Syracuse
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: OO3215
SkyWest Airlines  (OO / SKW)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:50 CDT
14. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
14:36 EDT
14. Sep 18:36 UTC
Plane: N770SK Departed: 11:48
-2 min
Arrived: 14:34
-1 min
1h 46m
 Flight potentially missing (Syracuse to Chicago)
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA3215 SKW3215
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:50 CDT
14. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: Syracuse (SYR / KSYR)
14:36 EDT
14. Sep 18:36 UTC
Plane: N770SK Departed: 12:01
+11 min
Arrived: 14:31
-4 min
1h 30m