N770AN: American Airlines Boeing B777-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-223(ER) (B772)

First Flight: Dec 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

289 seats
37 Business 48 Eco+ 204 Economy

Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
9 (1 per day)
Distance
61,443km (38,188mi)
Per Flight: 6,827km (10,984mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (33%)
Average Delay: 100 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
48 (1 per day)
Distance
312,672km (194,346mi)
Per Flight: 6,514km (10,482mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 7 2,289 1 327
  Miami (MIA) 2 805 0 115
  New York (JFK) 1 539 0 77
  Honolulu (HNL) 1 539 0 77
  London (LHR) 1 399 0 57
  Kahului (OGG) 1 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA51 AAL51
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
11:00 BST
16. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:20 CDT
16. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: N770AN Departed: 15:43
+4 h 3 min
Arrived: 19:45
+4 h 1 min
10h 2m
 7 h 3 min in London
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA50 AAL50
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:10 CDT
15. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
08:10 BST
16. Sep 07:10 UTC
Plane: N770AN Departed: 17:11
on time
Arrived: 08:32
+22 min
9h 21m
 2 h in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA71 AAL71
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
10:55 CEST
15. Sep 08:55 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:55 CDT
15. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: N770AN Departed: 10:53
-2 min
Arrived: 14:33
-22 min
10h 40m
 2 h 1 min in Frankfurt
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA70 AAL70
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:15 CDT
14. Sep 21:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
08:45 CEST
15. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: N770AN Departed: 16:15
on time
Arrived: 08:24
-21 min
9h 9m
 2 h 1 min in Dallas
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA239 AAL239
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
09:15 CEST
14. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:20 CDT
14. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: N770AN Departed: 09:09
-6 min
Arrived: 13:40
-40 min
11h 31m
 2 h 1 min in Rome
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA240 AAL240
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:40 CDT
13. Sep 18:40 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
07:00 CEST
14. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: N770AN Departed: 13:38
-2 min
Arrived: 07:06
+6 min
10h 28m
 2 h in Dallas
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2808 AAL2808
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
09:15 EDT
13. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
11:15 CDT
13. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: N770AN Departed: 09:08
-7 min
Arrived: 10:47
-27 min
2h 39m
 10 h 5 min in Miami
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2206 AAL2206
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:15 CDT
12. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
22:00 EDT
13. Sep 02:00 UTC
Plane: N770AN Departed: 18:56
+41 min
Arrived: 22:12
+12 min
2h 16m
 4 h 3 min in Dallas
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA37 AAL37
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
11:05 CEST
12. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:40 CDT
12. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: N770AN Departed: 11:02
-3 min
Arrived: 13:57
-43 min
9h 55m
 3 h 2 min in Madrid
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA94 AAL94
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
19:00 EDT
11. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
08:10 CEST
12. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: N770AN Departed: 18:56
-4 min
Arrived: 07:47
-22 min
6h 51m
 6 h 1 min in New York
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA101 AAL101
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
09:45 BST
11. Sep 08:45 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
12:45 EDT
11. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: N770AN Departed: 09:33
-12 min
Arrived: 12:37
-8 min
8h 4m