N77022: United Airlines Boeing B777-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-224(ER) (B772)

First Flight: Jul 2010 ( 9 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

267 seats
50 Business 217 Economy

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
6
Distance
67,476km (41,937mi)
Per Flight: 11,246km (18,095mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (16%)
Average Delay: 12 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
37 (1 per day)
Distance
339,771km (211,188mi)
Per Flight: 9,183km (14,776mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 6 1,617 0 231
  Chicago (ORD) 3 868 0 124
  Beijing (PEK) 3 805 0 115
  Shanghai (PVG) 1 371 0 53
  Frankfurt (FRA) 1 371 0 53
  Sao Paulo (GRU) 1 308 0 44
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA88 UAL88
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
15:35 CST
20. Sep 07:35 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:05 EDT
20. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: N77022 Departed: 15:28
7 min early
Arrived: 16:50
15 min early
13h 22m
 2 h 1 min in Beijing
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA89 UAL89
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:50 EDT
19. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
13:35 CST
20. Sep 05:35 UTC
Plane: N77022 Departed: 11:45
5 min early
Arrived: 13:25
10 min early
13h 40m
 7 h 2 min in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA83 UAL83
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
23:35 IST
18. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
04:55 EDT
19. Sep 08:55 UTC
Plane: N77022 Departed: 23:40
5 min delayed
Arrived: 04:22
33 min early
14h 12m
 1 h in Delhi
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA82 UAL82
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
22:05 EDT
18. Sep 02:05 UTC
To: Delhi (DEL / VIDP)
21:30 IST
18. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: N77022 Departed: 22:20
15 min delayed
Arrived: 21:42
12 min delayed
13h 52m
 5 h 3 min in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA88 UAL88
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
15:35 CST
17. Sep 07:35 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:05 EDT
17. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: N77022 Departed: 15:21
14 min early
Arrived: 17:01
3 min early
13h 40m
 2 h 1 min in Beijing
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA89 UAL89
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:50 EDT
16. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
13:35 CST
17. Sep 05:35 UTC
Plane: N77022 Departed: 11:42
8 min early
Arrived: 13:13
21 min early
13h 31m
 16 h 15 min in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1995 UAL1995
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:15 CDT
15. Sep 21:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:32 EDT
15. Sep 23:32 UTC
Plane: N77022 Departed: 16:42
27 min delayed
Arrived: 19:26
5 min early
1h 44m
 5 h 3 min in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA945 UAL945
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
08:35 CEST
15. Sep 06:35 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:55 CDT
15. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: N77022 Departed: 08:31
4 min early
Arrived: 10:59
4 min delayed
9h 28m
 2 h 1 min in Frankfurt
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA944 UAL944
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:30 CDT
14. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
05:55 CEST
15. Sep 03:55 UTC
Plane: N77022 Departed: 14:33
3 min delayed
Arrived: 05:31
23 min early
7h 58m
 3 h 1 min in Chicago
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA850 UAL850
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
12:00 CST
14. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:00 CDT
14. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: N77022 Departed: 11:52
8 min early
Arrived: 11:23
37 min early
12h 31m
 17 h 1 min in Beijing
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA89
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Reykjavik (KEF / BIKF)
15:50 GMT
12. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
13:35 CST
13. Sep 05:35 UTC
Plane: N77022 Departed: 11:47
4 h 2 min early
Arrived: Estimated
18:17
4 h 2 min delayed
22h 29m