N77014: United Airlines Boeing B777-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-224(ER) (B772)

First Flight: Oct 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

267 seats
50 Business 217 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
7
Distance
58,093km (36,108mi)
Per Flight: 8,299km (13,354mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (14%)
Average Delay: 65 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
35 (1 per day)
Distance
309,400km (192,294mi)
Per Flight: 8,840km (14,223mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 4 1,302 0 186
  Beijing (PEK) 3 868 0 124
  Chicago (ORD) 3 805 0 115
  Houston (IAH) 2 679 0 97
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA850 UAL850
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
12:00 CST
04:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:00 CDT
17:00 UTC
Plane: N77014 Departed: 11:54
6 min early
Arrived: Estimated
11:51
8 min early
12h 57m
 19 h 5 min in Beijing
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA851 UAL851
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:55 CDT
19. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
15:25 CST
20. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: N77014 Departed: 14:17
1 h delayed
Arrived: 16:30
1 h delayed
13h 13m
 2 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA850 UAL850
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
12:00 CST
19. Sep 04:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:00 CDT
19. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: N77014 Departed: 11:49
11 min early
Arrived: 11:51
9 min early
13h 2m
 20 h 5 min in Beijing
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA851 UAL851
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:55 CDT
17. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Beijing (PEK / ZBAA)
15:25 CST
18. Sep 07:25 UTC
Plane: N77014 Departed: 13:01
6 min delayed
Arrived: 15:03
21 min early
13h 1m
 2 h in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1631 UAL1631
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
07:50 CDT
17. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:31 CDT
17. Sep 15:31 UTC
Plane: N77014 Departed: 07:43
7 min early
Arrived: 10:19
12 min early
2h 36m
 14 h 1 min in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA47 UAL47
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
13:35 CEST
16. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:35 CDT
16. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: N77014 Departed: 13:56
21 min delayed
Arrived: 17:41
6 min delayed
10h 45m
 2 h 1 min in Frankfurt
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA46 UAL46
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:25 CDT
15. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
11:15 CEST
16. Sep 09:15 UTC
Plane: N77014 Departed: 18:26
on time
Arrived: 10:57
18 min early
9h 31m
 3 h in Houston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA21 UAL21
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
11:05 CEST
15. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:30 CDT
15. Sep 19:30 UTC
Plane: N77014 Departed: 11:07
2 min delayed
Arrived: 14:34
4 min delayed
10h 27m
 2 h in Amsterdam
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA20 UAL20
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:50 CDT
14. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
09:20 CEST
15. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: N77014 Departed: 16:46
4 min early
Arrived: 08:37
43 min early
8h 51m
 2 h in Houston
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA6 UAL6
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
16:35 JST
14. Sep 07:35 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:40 CDT
14. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: N77014 Departed: 16:31
4 min early
Arrived: 14:22
18 min early
11h 51m
 1 h in Tokyo
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA7 UAL7
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:15 CDT
13. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
14:00 JST
14. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: N77014 Departed: 11:44
1 h delayed
Arrived: 14:39
39 min delayed
12h 55m