N768UA: United Airlines Boeing B777-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-222 (B772)

First Flight: May 1995 ( 24 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

364 seats
28 Business 336 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
19 (2 per day)
Distance
65,056km (40,436mi)
Per Flight: 3,424km (5,509mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (26%)
Average Delay: 47 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
78 (2 per day)
Distance
257,868km (160,266mi)
Per Flight: 3,306km (5,319mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 8 2,968 1 424
  New York (EWR) 7 2,884 1 412
  Denver (DEN) 6 2,205 0 315
  Los Angeles (LAX) 5 1,862 0 266
  Houston (IAH) 2 847 0 121
  Honolulu (HNL) 2 763 0 109
  Madrid (MAD) 1 679 0 97
  Chicago (ORD) 1 504 0 72
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA2538 UAL2538
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:15 PDT
15:15 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
15:45 EDT
19:45 UTC
Plane: N768UA Departed: 09:30
1 h delayed
Arrived: Estimated
16:07
22 min delayed
3h 36m
 2 h 1 min in Los Angeles
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2561 UAL2561
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
05:15 PDT
12:15 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
06:45 PDT
13:45 UTC
Plane: N768UA Departed: 06:03
48 min delayed
Arrived: 06:59
14 min delayed
55m
 9 h 4 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA257 UAL257
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:06 MDT
01:06 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:42 PDT
03:42 UTC
Plane: N768UA Departed: 19:31
25 min delayed
Arrived: 20:50
8 min delayed
2h 18m
 3 h 1 min in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA314 UAL314
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
13:14 PDT
20. Sep 20:14 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:30 MDT
20. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: N768UA Departed: 13:12
2 min early
Arrived: 16:15
14 min early
2h 3m
 1 h in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA703 UAL703
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
09:00 EDT
20. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:49 PDT
20. Sep 18:49 UTC
Plane: N768UA Departed: 08:55
5 min early
Arrived: 11:22
27 min early
5h 27m
 1 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA726 UAL726K
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:30 PDT
20. Sep 05:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
06:42 EDT
20. Sep 10:42 UTC
Plane: N768UA Departed: 22:57
27 min delayed
Arrived: 06:55
13 min delayed
4h 57m
 2 h 1 min in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1885 UAL1885
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
16:10 EDT
19. Sep 20:10 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:09 PDT
20. Sep 02:09 UTC
Plane: N768UA Departed: 17:13
1 h delayed
Arrived: 19:57
48 min delayed
5h 44m
 4 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA50 UAL50
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
11:35 CEST
19. Sep 09:35 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
13:55 EDT
19. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: N768UA Departed: 11:32
3 min early
Arrived: 13:09
46 min early
7h 37m
 2 h in Madrid
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA51 UAL51
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:05 EDT
19. Sep 00:05 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
09:20 CEST
19. Sep 07:20 UTC
Plane: N768UA Departed: 20:38
33 min delayed
Arrived: 09:21
1 min delayed
6h 42m
 2 h in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA482 UAL482
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:30 PDT
18. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:50 EDT
18. Sep 21:50 UTC
Plane: N768UA Departed: 09:40
10 min delayed
Arrived: 17:48
2 min early
5h 8m
 10 h 3 min in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA257 UAL257
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:06 MDT
18. Sep 01:06 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:42 PDT
18. Sep 03:42 UTC
Plane: N768UA Departed: 21:53
2 h 1 min delayed
Arrived: 23:06
2 h delayed
2h 13m