N76533: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: May 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
51,429km (31,974mi)
Per Flight: 2,449km (3,941mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 8 (38%)
Average Delay: 74 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
108 (3 per day)
Distance
238,896km (148,519mi)
Per Flight: 2,212km (3,560mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 10 1,820 1 260
  Los Angeles (LAX) 6 1,043 0 149
  Chicago (ORD) 4 735 0 105
  Houston (IAH) 3 539 0 77
  Denver (DEN) 2 462 0 66
  Washington (IAD) 2 462 0 66
  Lihue (LIH) 2 385 0 55
  Kahului (OGG) 2 343 0 49
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 308 0 44
  Seattle (SEA) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1031 UAL1031
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Panama City (PTY / MPTO)
09:55 EST
14:55 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:14 CDT
19:14 UTC
Plane: N76533 Departed: 09:44
11 min early
Arrived: 13:48
26 min early
4h 4m
 Flight potentially missing (Houston to Panama City)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2424 UAL2424
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
07:59 EDT
20. Sep 11:59 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
10:15 CDT
20. Sep 15:15 UTC
Plane: N76533 Departed: 07:55
4 min early
Arrived: 10:17
2 min delayed
3h 22m
 59 min in Toronto
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1164 UAL1164
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
23:00 PDT
20. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
07:00 EDT
20. Sep 11:00 UTC
Plane: N76533 Departed: 23:06
6 min delayed
Arrived: 06:56
4 min early
4h 50m
 1 h in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA912 UAL912
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
19:23 EDT
19. Sep 23:23 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:42 PDT
20. Sep 04:42 UTC
Plane: N76533 Departed: 20:12
49 min delayed
Arrived: 22:04
22 min delayed
4h 52m
 1 h in Atlanta
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA575 UAL575
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:40 PDT
19. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
18:28 EDT
19. Sep 22:28 UTC
Plane: N76533 Departed: 11:27
47 min delayed
Arrived: 18:56
28 min delayed
4h 29m
 56 min in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2362 UAL2362
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
07:50 MDT
19. Sep 13:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:34 PDT
19. Sep 16:34 UTC
Plane: N76533 Departed: 09:05
1 h delayed
Arrived: 10:30
56 min delayed
2h 24m
 12 h 3 min in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2142 UAL2142
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
19:45 CDT
19. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
20:38 MDT
19. Sep 02:38 UTC
Plane: N76533 Departed: 19:52
7 min delayed
Arrived: 20:37
on time
1h 45m
 1 h in Kansas City
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA528 UAL528
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:50 MDT
18. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
18:26 CDT
18. Sep 23:26 UTC
Plane: N76533 Departed: 15:52
2 min delayed
Arrived: 18:18
8 min early
1h 26m
 1 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2049 UAL2049
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:40 PDT
18. Sep 18:40 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:02 MDT
18. Sep 21:02 UTC
Plane: N76533 Departed: 11:35
5 min early
Arrived: 14:50
12 min early
2h 15m
 1 h in Los Angeles
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2154 UAL2154
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
08:15 EDT
18. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:41 PDT
18. Sep 17:41 UTC
Plane: N76533 Departed: 08:10
5 min early
Arrived: 10:13
28 min early
5h 3m
 1 h in Washington
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA584 UAL584
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:00 PDT
18. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
06:51 EDT
18. Sep 10:51 UTC
Plane: N76533 Departed: 22:56
4 min early
Arrived: 06:37
14 min early
4h 41m