N76532: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: May 2016 ( 3 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
44,160km (27,460mi)
Per Flight: 1,840km (2,962mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 20 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
100 (3 per day)
Distance
214,800km (133,551mi)
Per Flight: 2,148km (3,457mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 10 1,778 1 254
  San Francisco (SFO) 7 1,316 1 188
  Orange County (SNA) 3 539 0 77
  Houston (IAH) 3 539 0 77
  Denver (DEN) 3 497 0 71
  Buffalo (BUF) 1 231 0 33
  Dallas (DFW) 1 231 0 33
  Cleveland (CLE) 1 231 0 33
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 231 0 33
  San Diego (SAN) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA351 UAL351
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
23:05 PDT
06:05 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
01:14 PDT
08:14 UTC
Plane: N76532 Departed: 23:36
31 min delayed
Arrived: 01:17
3 min delayed
1h 40m
 2 h in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA912 UAL912
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
19:23 EDT
20. Sep 23:23 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:42 PDT
04:42 UTC
Plane: N76532 Departed: 19:27
4 min delayed
Arrived: 21:16
25 min early
4h 48m
 1 h in Atlanta
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA575 UAL575
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:40 PDT
20. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
18:28 EDT
20. Sep 22:28 UTC
Plane: N76532 Departed: 10:39
on time
Arrived: 18:00
27 min early
4h 21m
 1 h in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA209 UAL209
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
08:05 PDT
20. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:37 PDT
20. Sep 16:37 UTC
Plane: N76532 Departed: 08:06
on time
Arrived: 09:22
15 min early
1h 16m
 13 h 4 min in Orange County
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1160 UAL1160
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:09 CDT
19. Sep 21:09 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
18:33 PDT
20. Sep 01:33 UTC
Plane: N76532 Departed: 16:04
5 min early
Arrived: 18:22
10 min early
4h 18m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1544 UAL1544
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
13:35 EDT
19. Sep 17:35 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:54 CDT
19. Sep 19:54 UTC
Plane: N76532 Departed: 13:34
on time
Arrived: 14:53
on time
2h 18m
 1 h in Philadelphia
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA638 UAL638
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:32 CDT
19. Sep 14:32 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
12:39 EDT
19. Sep 16:39 UTC
Plane: N76532 Departed: 09:22
10 min early
Arrived: 12:13
26 min early
1h 51m
 60 min in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1845 UAL1845
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Rochester (ROC / KROC)
07:30 EDT
19. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:28 CDT
19. Sep 13:28 UTC
Plane: N76532 Departed: 07:16
14 min early
Arrived: 08:22
6 min early
2h 6m
 10 h 2 min in Rochester
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA679 UAL679
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:00 CDT
18. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Rochester (ROC / KROC)
20:51 EDT
19. Sep 00:51 UTC
Plane: N76532 Departed: 17:52
8 min early
Arrived: 20:23
27 min early
1h 31m
 1 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA523 UAL523
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
11:45 MST
18. Sep 18:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:10 CDT
18. Sep 22:10 UTC
Plane: N76532 Departed: 11:36
9 min early
Arrived: 16:48
22 min early
3h 12m
 1 h in Phoenix
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1057 UAL1057
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:59 CDT
18. Sep 13:59 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
10:51 MST
18. Sep 17:51 UTC
Plane: N76532 Departed: 08:51
8 min early
Arrived: 10:34
17 min early
3h 43m