N76528: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Nov 2010 ( 8 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
58,675km (36,479mi)
Per Flight: 2,347km (3,777mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (8%)
Average Delay: 39 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
108 (3 per day)
Distance
239,544km (148,899mi)
Per Flight: 2,218km (3,569mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Los Angeles (LAX) 9 1,624 1 232
  Washington (IAD) 6 1,120 0 160
  San Francisco (SFO) 4 770 0 110
  Houston (IAH) 3 581 0 83
  Lihue (LIH) 3 539 0 77
  Chicago (ORD) 2 385 0 55
  Denver (DEN) 1 308 0 44
  Tampa (TPA) 1 308 0 44
  New York (EWR) 1 266 0 38
  Seattle (SEA) 1 231 0 33
  Windsor Locks (BDL) 1 231 0 33
  San Diego (SAN) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA904 UAL904
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
11:15 CDT
16:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
16:03 EDT
20:03 UTC
Plane: N76528 Departed: 11:13
2 min early
Arrived: Estimated
15:52
11 min early
3h 39m
 1 h in Austin
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2316 UAL2316
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
07:29 EDT
11:29 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
10:19 CDT
15:19 UTC
Plane: N76528 Departed: 07:42
13 min delayed
Arrived: 09:56
23 min early
3h 13m
 8 h 1 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1809 UAL1809
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
19:40 CDT
00:40 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
23:44 EDT
03:44 UTC
Plane: N76528 Departed: 19:56
16 min delayed
Arrived: 23:41
2 min early
2h 44m
 1 h in New Orleans
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA495 UAL495
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:15 EDT
20. Sep 21:15 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
18:49 CDT
20. Sep 23:49 UTC
Plane: N76528 Departed: 17:08
7 min early
Arrived: 18:30
18 min early
2h 22m
 1 h in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA801 UAL801
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
14:00 EDT
20. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
16:11 EDT
20. Sep 20:11 UTC
Plane: N76528 Departed: 14:03
3 min delayed
Arrived: 16:07
4 min early
2h 4m
 3 h 2 min in Tampa
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2002 UAL2002
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
08:30 EDT
20. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
10:49 EDT
20. Sep 14:49 UTC
Plane: N76528 Departed: 08:25
5 min early
Arrived: 10:40
9 min early
2h 15m
 2 h in Washington
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1668 UAL1668
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
22:00 PDT
20. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
05:52 EDT
20. Sep 09:52 UTC
Plane: N76528 Departed: 21:57
3 min early
Arrived: 05:53
on time
4h 56m
 2 h 1 min in Sacramento
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA291 UAL291
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:20 EDT
19. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
20:06 PDT
20. Sep 03:06 UTC
Plane: N76528 Departed: 17:20
on time
Arrived: 19:47
18 min early
5h 27m
 1 h in Washington
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA801 UAL801
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
14:00 EDT
19. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
16:11 EDT
19. Sep 20:11 UTC
Plane: N76528 Departed: 14:00
on time
Arrived: 16:15
4 min delayed
2h 15m
 3 h 2 min in Tampa
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2002 UAL2002
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
08:30 EDT
19. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
10:49 EDT
19. Sep 14:49 UTC
Plane: N76528 Departed: 08:24
6 min early
Arrived: 10:34
15 min early
2h 10m
 2 h 1 min in Washington
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1668 UAL1668
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
22:00 PDT
19. Sep 05:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
05:52 EDT
19. Sep 09:52 UTC
Plane: N76528 Departed: 21:50
10 min early
Arrived: 05:27
25 min early
4h 37m