N76517: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Aug 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
46,989km (29,215mi)
Per Flight: 2,043km (3,288mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (30%)
Average Delay: 55 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
105 (3 per day)
Distance
204,015km (126,823mi)
Per Flight: 1,943km (3,126mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 10 1,778 1 254
  Houston (IAH) 10 1,659 1 237
  Chicago (ORD) 3 616 0 88
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 308 0 44
  New Orleans (MSY) 1 308 0 44
  Orange County (SNA) 1 308 0 44
  Portland (PDX) 1 231 0 33
  Washington (DCA) 1 231 0 33
  Seattle (SEA) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1235 UAL1235
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
19:16 PDT
02:16 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:53 PDT
03:53 UTC
Plane: N76517 Departed: 19:27
11 min delayed
Arrived: 20:50
2 min early
1h 22m
 1 h in Las Vegas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2224 UAL2224
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:45 PDT
20. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
18:22 PDT
01:22 UTC
Plane: N76517 Departed: 16:45
on time
Arrived: 18:09
12 min early
1h 23m
 1 h in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2339 UAL2339
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
13:42 MDT
20. Sep 19:42 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
15:42 PDT
20. Sep 22:42 UTC
Plane: N76517 Departed: 13:40
2 min early
Arrived: 15:06
35 min early
2h 26m
 1 h in Calgary
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA588 UAL588
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:05 CDT
20. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Calgary (YYC / CYYC)
12:45 MDT
20. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: N76517 Departed: 09:59
6 min early
Arrived: 12:28
16 min early
3h 29m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA588 UAL588
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
06:55 EDT
20. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:48 CDT
20. Sep 13:48 UTC
Plane: N76517 Departed: 06:50
5 min early
Arrived: 08:18
29 min early
2h 28m
 6 h in Tampa
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1983 UAL1983
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:29 EDT
20. Sep 00:29 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
23:20 EDT
20. Sep 03:20 UTC
Plane: N76517 Departed: 21:14
45 min delayed
Arrived: 00:38
1 h delayed
3h 24m
 1 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1402 UAL1402
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
11:10 PDT
19. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:29 EDT
19. Sep 23:29 UTC
Plane: N76517 Departed: 11:19
9 min delayed
Arrived: 19:44
15 min delayed
5h 25m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1107 UAL1107
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
07:35 CDT
19. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
08:38 CDT
19. Sep 13:38 UTC
Plane: N76517 1h 3m
 47 min in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1185 UAL1185
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
07:30 CDT
19. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
10:19 PDT
19. Sep 17:19 UTC
Plane: N76517 Departed: 07:27
3 min early
Arrived: 10:32
13 min delayed
5h 5m
 1 h in Houston
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1006 UAL1006
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
00:14 UTC-05
19. Sep 05:14 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
05:24 CDT
19. Sep 10:24 UTC
Plane: N76517 Departed: 00:14
on time
Arrived: 05:32
8 min delayed
5h 18m
 1 h in Bogota
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1007 UAL1007
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:40 CDT
18. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
21:40 UTC-05
19. Sep 02:40 UTC
Plane: N76517 Departed: 16:53
13 min delayed
Arrived: 22:43
1 h delayed
5h 50m