N76516: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-846 (B738)

First Flight: Sep 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

168 seats
12 Business 156 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
40,056km (24,897mi)
Per Flight: 1,669km (2,685mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 86 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
101 (3 per day)
Distance
200,586km (124,710mi)
Per Flight: 1,986km (3,196mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 8 1,407 1 201
  Chicago (ORD) 7 1,330 1 190
  San Francisco (SFO) 6 1,015 0 145
  Orange County (SNA) 4 700 0 100
  Houston (IAH) 3 546 0 78
  New York (EWR) 2 350 0 50
  Seattle (SEA) 1 308 0 44
  Rochester (ROC) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1191 UAL1191
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
07:00 EDT
11:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:27 CDT
13:27 UTC
Plane: N76516 Departed: 06:54
-6 min
Arrived: Estimated
08:03
-24 min
2h 9m
 9 h 1 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA406 UAL406
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:50 MDT
20. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
21:30 EDT
01:30 UTC
Plane: N76516 Departed: 15:52
+2 min
Arrived: 21:25
-4 min
3h 33m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA691 UAL691
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
11:23 PDT
20. Sep 18:23 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:43 MDT
20. Sep 20:43 UTC
Plane: N76516 Departed: 11:19
-4 min
Arrived: 14:22
-20 min
2h 3m
 50 min in Orange County
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1740 UAL1740
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:02 CDT
20. Sep 13:02 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
10:29 PDT
20. Sep 17:29 UTC
Plane: N76516 Departed: 07:57
-5 min
Arrived: 10:28
on time
4h 31m
 2 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA619 UAL619
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
23:28 PDT
20. Sep 06:28 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
05:20 CDT
20. Sep 10:20 UTC
Plane: N76516 Departed: 23:20
-8 min
Arrived: 05:04
-15 min
3h 44m
 1 h in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA262 UAL262
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:50 CDT
20. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
22:28 PDT
20. Sep 05:28 UTC
Plane: N76516 Departed: 19:53
+3 min
Arrived: 22:12
-15 min
4h 19m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA483 UAL483
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
18:00 EDT
19. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:50 CDT
19. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: N76516 Departed: 17:58
-1 min
Arrived: 18:34
-15 min
1h 35m
 1 h in Buffalo
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA656 UAL656
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:15 CDT
19. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
16:53 EDT
19. Sep 20:53 UTC
Plane: N76516 Departed: 14:11
-4 min
Arrived: 16:49
-3 min
1h 38m
 2 h 1 min in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA230 UAL230
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
06:55 PDT
19. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:07 CDT
19. Sep 18:07 UTC
Plane: N76516 Departed: 06:58
+3 min
Arrived: 12:03
-1 h
3h 5m
 9 h 6 min in Orange County
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2003 UAL2003
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:50 CDT
19. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
22:16 PDT
19. Sep 05:16 UTC
Plane: N76516 Departed: 19:43
-7 min
Arrived: 21:51
-24 min
4h 8m
 1 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA483 UAL483
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
18:00 EDT
18. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:50 CDT
18. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: N76516 Departed: 17:48
-12 min
Arrived: 18:29
-20 min
1h 41m