N76508: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Jan 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
35,112km (21,827mi)
Per Flight: 1,672km (2,690mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (28%)
Average Delay: 43 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
103 (3 per day)
Distance
218,360km (135,723mi)
Per Flight: 2,120km (3,411mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  San Francisco (SFO) 12 2,128 1 304
  Chicago (ORD) 4 693 0 99
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 581 0 83
  Denver (DEN) 3 497 0 71
  Houston (IAH) 2 462 0 66
  Kahului (OGG) 2 462 0 66
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 385 0 55
  Lihue (LIH) 1 308 0 44
  Washington (IAD) 1 231 0 33
  New York (EWR) 1 231 0 33
  Seattle (SEA) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1222
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:01 EDT
18. Sep 21:01 UTC
To: San Jose (SJO / MROC)
20:15 CST
02:15 UTC
Plane: N76508 Departed: 17:01 5h 14m
17. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2738
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
06:00 MDT
17. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
07:35 PDT
17. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: N76508 2h 35m
 29 h 24 min in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2744 UAL2744
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
06:00 MDT
17. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:35 EDT
17. Sep 15:35 UTC
Plane: N76508 Departed: 05:47
-12 min
Arrived: 11:07
-27 min
3h 19m
 8 h 6 min in Denver
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2305 UAL2305
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
19:45 EDT
16. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
21:32 MDT
17. Sep 03:32 UTC
Plane: N76508 Departed: 19:38
-7 min
Arrived: 21:09
-22 min
3h 31m
 57 min in Washington
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA461 UAL461
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:30 MDT
16. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
18:48 EDT
16. Sep 22:48 UTC
Plane: N76508 Departed: 13:31
on time
Arrived: 18:40
-7 min
3h 9m
 1 h in Denver
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA948 UAL948
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:45 PDT
16. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
12:23 MDT
16. Sep 18:23 UTC
Plane: N76508 Departed: 08:41
-4 min
Arrived: 12:15
-7 min
2h 34m
 7 h 6 min in San Francisco
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA455 UAL455
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
18:45 CDT
15. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:32 PDT
16. Sep 03:32 UTC
Plane: N76508 Departed: 23:34
+4 h 1 min
Arrived: Estimated
01:21
+4 h 1 min
3h 47m
 6 h 4 min in Austin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1429 UAL1429
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:20 CDT
15. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
17:18 CDT
15. Sep 22:18 UTC
Plane: N76508 Departed: 16:15
-5 min
Arrived: 16:59
-18 min
44m
 1 h in Houston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1070 UAL1070
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
10:07 PDT
15. Sep 17:07 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
15:22 CDT
15. Sep 20:22 UTC
Plane: N76508 Departed: 10:00
-7 min
Arrived: 15:14
-7 min
3h 14m
 1 h in San Diego
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1982 UAL1982
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
07:55 MDT
15. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
09:14 PDT
15. Sep 16:14 UTC
Plane: N76508 Departed: 07:50
-5 min
Arrived: 08:55
-19 min
2h 5m
 10 h in Denver
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2213 UAL2213
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
14:20 AKDT
14. Sep 22:20 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
21:26 MDT
15. Sep 03:26 UTC
Plane: N76508 Departed: 14:11
-9 min
Arrived: 21:09
-16 min
4h 58m