N76505: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Aug 2006 ( 13 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

154 seats
16 First 138 Economy

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
41,028km (25,509mi)
Per Flight: 1,578km (2,540mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (19%)
Average Delay: 61 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
111 (3 per day)
Distance
198,468km (123,378mi)
Per Flight: 1,788km (2,877mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 12 1,904 1 272
  Houston (IAH) 4 644 0 92
  Chicago (ORD) 4 644 0 92
  New York (EWR) 3 497 0 71
  Washington (IAD) 3 497 0 71
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 357 0 51
  Sacramento (SMF) 1 210 0 30
  New York (LGA) 1 210 0 30
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
19. Sep
Live
Flight: UA405 UAL405
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
16:43 EDT
20:43 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:06 MDT
20. Sep 00:06 UTC
Plane: N76505 Departed: 16:43
on time
Arrived: Estimated
17:49
-17 min
3h 6m
 1 h in Pittsburgh
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA648 UAL648
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:50 MDT
16:50 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
15:47 EDT
19:47 UTC
Plane: N76505 Departed: 10:45
-5 min
Arrived: 15:35
-12 min
2h 50m
 1 h in Denver
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1774 UAL1774
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
07:00 MST
14:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:46 MDT
15:46 UTC
Plane: N76505 Departed: 06:55
-5 min
Arrived: 09:37
-9 min
1h 42m
 10 h in Phoenix
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA594 UAL594
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:05 MDT
01:05 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
20:04 MST
03:04 UTC
Plane: N76505 Departed: 19:37
+32 min
Arrived: 20:25
+21 min
1h 48m
 57 min in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1745 UAL1745
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
16:48 EDT
18. Sep 20:48 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:05 MDT
00:05 UTC
Plane: N76505 Departed: 17:36
+48 min
Arrived: 18:40
+35 min
3h 4m
 1 h in Cleveland
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA467 UAL467
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
11:05 MDT
18. Sep 17:05 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
15:51 EDT
18. Sep 19:51 UTC
Plane: N76505 Departed: 11:21
+16 min
Arrived: 16:06
+15 min
2h 45m
 1 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA831 UAL831
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Medford (MFR / KMFR)
06:40 PDT
18. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:06 MDT
18. Sep 16:06 UTC
Plane: N76505 Departed: 06:33
-7 min
Arrived: 10:00
-5 min
2h 27m
 9 h 6 min in Medford
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2342 UAL2342
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:55 MDT
18. Sep 00:55 UTC
To: Medford (MFR / KMFR)
20:33 PDT
18. Sep 03:33 UTC
Plane: N76505 Departed: 19:10
+15 min
Arrived: 20:50
+17 min
2h 40m
 1 h in Denver
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA337 UAL337
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
16:40 EDT
17. Sep 20:40 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:50 MDT
17. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: N76505 Departed: 16:37
-2 min
Arrived: 17:29
-20 min
2h 51m
 1 h in Columbus
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA425 UAL425C
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:57 MDT
17. Sep 16:57 UTC
To: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
15:41 EDT
17. Sep 19:41 UTC
Plane: N76505 Departed: 10:53
-4 min
Arrived: 15:24
-16 min
2h 31m
 1 h in Denver
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA545 UAL545
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
06:15 PDT
17. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:00 MDT
17. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: N76505 Departed: 06:08
-7 min
Arrived: 09:51
-8 min
2h 43m