N762AN: American Airlines Boeing B777-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-223(ER) (B772)

First Flight: Apr 2002 ( 17 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

289 seats
37 Business 48 Eco+ 204 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
7
Distance
44,765km (27,824mi)
Per Flight: 6,395km (10,290mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (14%)
Average Delay: 20 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
43 (1 per day)
Distance
264,493km (164,393mi)
Per Flight: 6,151km (9,897mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Miami (MIA) 4 1,281 0 183
  New York (JFK) 3 1,141 0 163
  Dallas (DFW) 3 1,008 0 144
  Barcelona (BCN) 2 672 0 96
  Rome (FCO) 1 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: AA113 AAL113
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
09:40 CEST
07:40 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
13:40 EDT
17:40 UTC
Plane: N762AN Departed: 10:23
43 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
14:21
41 min delayed
9h 58m
 1 h in Barcelona
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA112 AAL112
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
18:05 EDT
21. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Barcelona (BCN / LEBL)
09:10 CEST
07:10 UTC
Plane: N762AN Departed: 17:59
6 min early
Arrived: 08:41
29 min early
8h 42m
 7 h 4 min in Miami
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2386 AAL2386
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
07:00 CDT
21. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:52 EDT
21. Sep 14:52 UTC
Plane: N762AN Departed: 06:58
2 min early
Arrived: 10:34
18 min early
2h 36m
 65 h 15 min in Dallas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA37 AAL37
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
11:05 CEST
18. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:40 CDT
18. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: N762AN Departed: 11:00
5 min early
Arrived: 13:43
57 min early
9h 43m
 2 h 1 min in Madrid
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA94 AAL94
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
19:00 EDT
17. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
08:10 CEST
18. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: N762AN Departed: 19:23
23 min delayed
Arrived: 08:11
on time
6h 48m
 6 h 4 min in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA95 AAL95
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
11:00 CEST
17. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
13:10 EDT
17. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: N762AN Departed: 10:55
5 min early
Arrived: 12:37
33 min early
7h 42m
 1 h in Madrid
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA36 AAL36
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:40 CDT
16. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Madrid (MAD / LEMD)
09:05 CEST
17. Sep 07:05 UTC
Plane: N762AN Departed: 16:37
3 min early
Arrived: 09:07
2 min delayed
9h 30m
 2 h in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA221 AAL221
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
10:25 CEST
16. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:00 CDT
16. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: N762AN Departed: 10:18
7 min early
Arrived: 13:45
15 min early
10h 27m
 2 h in Amsterdam
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA220 AAL220
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:45 CDT
15. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
08:10 CEST
16. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: N762AN Departed: 16:11
26 min delayed
Arrived: 08:06
4 min early
8h 55m
 2 h in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA239 AAL239
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
09:15 CEST
15. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:20 CDT
15. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: N762AN Departed: 09:06
9 min early
Arrived: 13:51
29 min early
11h 45m
 2 h 1 min in Rome
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA240 AAL240
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:40 CDT
14. Sep 18:40 UTC
To: Rome (FCO / LIRF)
07:00 CEST
15. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: N762AN Departed: 13:34
6 min early
Arrived: 06:23
37 min early
9h 49m