N76288: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: May 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
20 (2 per day)
Distance
35,940km (22,346mi)
Per Flight: 1,797km (2,892mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (30%)
Average Delay: 183 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
102 (3 per day)
Distance
179,724km (111,754mi)
Per Flight: 1,762km (2,836mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 9 1,624 1 232
  San Francisco (SFO) 4 812 0 116
  Denver (DEN) 4 812 0 116
  Houston (IAH) 3 658 0 94
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 385 0 55
  San Diego (SAN) 2 343 0 49
  Vancouver (YVR) 1 308 0 44
  New York (EWR) 1 231 0 33
  New York (LGA) 1 231 0 33
  Tampa (TPA) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2258 UAL2258
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
22:05 EDT
02:05 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
00:11 CDT
05:11 UTC
Plane: N76288 Departed: 01:28
+3 h 2 min
Arrived: 03:15
+3 h 1 min
2h 47m
 38 min in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA589 UAL589
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:45 CDT
20. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
18:47 EDT
20. Sep 22:47 UTC
Plane: N76288 Departed: 20:52
+6 h 1 min
Arrived: 00:50
+6 h 3 min
2h 58m
 1 h in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1468 UAL1468
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
12:34 CST
20. Sep 18:34 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:38 CDT
20. Sep 21:38 UTC
Plane: N76288 Departed: 15:49
+3 h
Arrived: 19:45
+3 h 1 min
2h 56m
 1 h in San Salvador
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1441 UAL1441
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:40 CDT
20. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: San Salvador (SAL / MSLP)
11:39 CST
20. Sep 17:39 UTC
Plane: N76288 Departed: 12:57
+3 h 2 min
Arrived: 14:46
+3 h 1 min
2h 49m
 1 h in Houston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1901 UAL1901
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
06:00 CST
20. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:57 CDT
20. Sep 14:57 UTC
Plane: N76288 Departed: 07:19
+1 h
Arrived: 11:22
+1 h
3h 3m
20. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA565
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
06:55 EDT
20. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:34 PDT
20. Sep 16:34 UTC
Plane: N76288 5h 39m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA2420 UAL2420
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:06 CDT
19. Sep 23:06 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
22:13 EDT
20. Sep 02:13 UTC
Plane: N76288 3h 7m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1903
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
12:35 CST
19. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
16:36 CDT
19. Sep 21:36 UTC
Plane: N76288 3h 1m
 11 h 8 min in Guatemala City
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1751 UAL1751
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:47 CDT
19. Sep 14:47 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
11:35 CST
19. Sep 17:35 UTC
Plane: N76288 Departed: 18:30
+8 h 3 min
Arrived: 19:59
+8 h
2h 29m
 18 h 8 min in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA494 UAL494
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
17:45 PDT
19. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
23:04 CDT
19. Sep 04:04 UTC
Plane: N76288 Departed: 19:23
+1 h
Arrived: 00:21
+1 h
2h 58m
 44 min in Los Angeles
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1418 UAL1418
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:20 MDT
18. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
18:50 PDT
19. Sep 01:50 UTC
Plane: N76288 Departed: 17:16
-4 min
Arrived: 18:39
-11 min
2h 23m