N76254: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Sep 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
19 (2 per day)
Distance
29,545km (18,368mi)
Per Flight: 1,555km (2,502mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (26%)
Average Delay: 79 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
106 (3 per day)
Distance
173,628km (107,948mi)
Per Flight: 1,638km (2,636mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 8 1,470 1 210
  Houston (IAH) 8 1,351 1 193
  San Francisco (SFO) 4 735 0 105
  New York (EWR) 3 497 0 71
  New York (LGA) 2 462 0 66
  Chicago (ORD) 1 308 0 44
  Washington (IAD) 1 266 0 38
  Billings (BIL) 1 231 0 33
  San Antonio (SAT) 1 189 0 27
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1844 UAL1844
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
19:53 CDT
19. Sep 00:53 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:55 PDT
19. Sep 04:55 UTC
Plane: N76254 Departed: 22:37
2 h delayed
Arrived: 01:00
3 h 2 min delayed
4h 23m
 3 h in Houston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA489 UAL489
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:40 MDT
18. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
19:00 CDT
19. Sep 00:00 UTC
Plane: N76254 Departed: 15:41
on time
Arrived: 19:12
12 min delayed
2h 31m
 1 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA289 UAL289
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Bozeman (BZN / KBZN)
12:41 MDT
18. Sep 18:41 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:20 MDT
18. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: N76254 Departed: 12:38
3 min early
Arrived: 14:07
13 min early
1h 29m
 1 h in Bozeman
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA732 UAL732
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:40 MDT
18. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Bozeman (BZN / KBZN)
11:23 MDT
18. Sep 17:23 UTC
Plane: N76254 Departed: 09:42
2 min delayed
Arrived: 11:09
14 min early
1h 27m
 1 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1950 UAL1950
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
07:25 EDT
18. Sep 11:25 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:35 MDT
18. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: N76254 Departed: 07:12
13 min early
Arrived: 08:27
7 min early
3h 15m
 1 h in Columbus
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1626 UAL1626
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:40 PDT
18. Sep 05:40 UTC
To: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
06:22 EDT
18. Sep 10:22 UTC
Plane: N76254 Departed: 22:38
2 min early
Arrived: 06:08
14 min early
4h 30m
 56 min in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA459 UAL459
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
19:21 EDT
17. Sep 23:21 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:00 PDT
18. Sep 05:00 UTC
Plane: N76254 Departed: 19:19
2 min early
Arrived: 21:41
18 min early
5h 22m
 1 h in Toronto
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA608 UAL608
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:25 PDT
17. Sep 17:25 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
18:30 EDT
17. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: N76254 Departed: 10:18
7 min early
Arrived: 17:58
31 min early
4h 40m
 1 h in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1818 UAL1818
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
06:46 PDT
17. Sep 13:46 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:30 PDT
17. Sep 15:30 UTC
Plane: N76254 Departed: 07:11
25 min delayed
Arrived: 08:35
5 min delayed
1h 24m
 9 h 6 min in Orange County
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1931 UAL1931
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:47 PDT
17. Sep 03:47 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
22:20 PDT
17. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: N76254 Departed: 20:40
7 min early
Arrived: 22:04
15 min early
1h 24m
 2 h 1 min in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2054 UAL2054
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
16:00 PDT
16. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
17:50 PDT
17. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: N76254 Departed: 16:25
25 min delayed
Arrived: 17:58
8 min delayed
1h 33m