N76065: United Airlines Boeing B767-400

Information
Type:  Boeing B767-446(ER) (B764)

First Flight: Apr 2002 ( 17 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

244 seats
35 Business 209 Economy

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
11 (1 per day)
Distance
74,657km (46,402mi)
Per Flight: 6,787km (10,920mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (18%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
42 (1 per day)
Distance
241,710km (150,236mi)
Per Flight: 5,755km (9,260mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 8 2,044 1 292
  Amsterdam (AMS) 3 791 0 113
  San Juan (SJU) 2 567 0 81
  Washington (IAD) 1 455 0 65
  Honolulu (HNL) 1 336 0 48
  Zurich (ZRH) 1 336 0 48
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA362 UAL362
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
15:10 HST
01:10 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
06:36 EDT
10:36 UTC
Plane: N76065 Departed: 14:55
-15 min
Arrived: 06:26
-10 min
9h 31m
 1 h in Honolulu
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA363 UAL363
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:40 EDT
18. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
13:34 HST
18. Sep 23:34 UTC
Plane: N76065 Departed: 08:33
-7 min
Arrived: 13:21
-13 min
10h 48m
 2 h 1 min in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA362 UAL362
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
15:10 HST
18. Sep 01:10 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
06:36 EDT
18. Sep 10:36 UTC
Plane: N76065 Departed: 15:04
-6 min
Arrived: 06:11
-24 min
9h 7m
 1 h in Honolulu
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA363 UAL363
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:40 EDT
17. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
13:34 HST
17. Sep 23:34 UTC
Plane: N76065 Departed: 08:38
-2 min
Arrived: 13:35
on time
10h 57m
 19 h 13 min in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA135 UAL135
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
10:10 CEST
16. Sep 08:10 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
13:05 EDT
16. Sep 17:05 UTC
Plane: N76065 Departed: 10:10
on time
Arrived: 12:46
-18 min
8h 36m
 2 h in Zurich
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA134 UAL134
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:35 EDT
15. Sep 22:35 UTC
To: Zurich (ZRH / LSZH)
08:30 CEST
16. Sep 06:30 UTC
Plane: N76065 Departed: 18:43
+8 min
Arrived: 08:05
-24 min
7h 22m
 7 h 3 min in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA71 UAL71
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
09:15 CEST
15. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:35 EDT
15. Sep 15:35 UTC
Plane: N76065 Departed: 09:33
+18 min
Arrived: 11:39
+4 min
8h 6m
 2 h 1 min in Amsterdam
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA946 UAL946
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
17:35 EDT
14. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
07:35 CEST
15. Sep 05:35 UTC
Plane: N76065 Departed: 17:40
+5 min
Arrived: 07:24
-11 min
7h 44m
 2 h in Washington
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA947 UAL947
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
12:00 CEST
14. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
14:35 EDT
14. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: N76065 Departed: 12:36
+36 min
Arrived: 14:59
+24 min
8h 23m
 5 h 3 min in Amsterdam
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA70 UAL70
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:45 EDT
13. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
07:15 CEST
14. Sep 05:15 UTC
Plane: N76065 Departed: 18:15
+30 min
Arrived: 07:28
+13 min
7h 12m
 6 h 5 min in New York
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA71 UAL71
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
09:15 CEST
13. Sep 07:15 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:35 EDT
13. Sep 15:35 UTC
Plane: N76065 Departed: 09:09
-6 min
Arrived: 11:28
-7 min
8h 19m