N759AN: American Airlines Boeing B777-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-223(ER) (B772)

First Flight: Nov 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

260 seats
45 Business 45 Eco+ 170 Economy

Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
9 (1 per day)
Distance
70,380km (43,745mi)
Per Flight: 7,820km (12,583mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (11%)
Average Delay: 11 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
40 (1 per day)
Distance
287,680km (178,811mi)
Per Flight: 7,192km (11,573mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 5 1,456 0 208
  Miami (MIA) 3 784 0 112
  Tokyo (NRT) 1 483 0 69
  New York (JFK) 1 483 0 69
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2567
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
12:00 EDT
16:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:58 CDT
18:58 UTC
Plane: N759AN Departed: 12:00 2h 58m
 1 h in Miami
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2386 AAL2386
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
07:00 CDT
12:00 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:52 EDT
14:52 UTC
Plane: N759AN Departed: 06:59
on time
Arrived: 10:42
-10 min
2h 43m
 12 h 7 min in Dallas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA79 AAL79
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
14:25 BST
17. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:45 CDT
17. Sep 23:45 UTC
Plane: N759AN Departed: 14:19
-6 min
Arrived: 18:03
-41 min
9h 44m
 3 h in London
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA78 AAL78
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:20 CDT
17. Sep 00:20 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:30 BST
17. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: N759AN Departed: 19:31
+11 min
Arrived: 10:31
on time
9h
 4 h 2 min in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA60 AAL60
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
17:55 JST
16. Sep 08:55 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:50 CDT
16. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: N759AN Departed: 17:48
-7 min
Arrived: 15:25
-25 min
11h 37m
 3 h in Tokyo
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA175 AAL175
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:50 CDT
15. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
14:25 JST
16. Sep 05:25 UTC
Plane: N759AN Departed: 10:49
on time
Arrived: 14:24
on time
13h 35m
 2 h 1 min in Dallas
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA102 AAL102
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
19:45 HST
15. Sep 05:45 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
08:09 CDT
15. Sep 13:09 UTC
Plane: N759AN Departed: 20:10
+25 min
Arrived: 08:08
on time
6h 58m
 7 h 1 min in Honolulu
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA123 AAL123
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:15 CDT
14. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
12:37 HST
14. Sep 22:37 UTC
Plane: N759AN Departed: 09:08
-7 min
Arrived: 12:19
-17 min
8h 11m
 3 h in Dallas
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA6 AAL6
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
17:55 HST
14. Sep 03:55 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
05:56 CDT
14. Sep 10:56 UTC
Plane: N759AN Departed: 17:51
-4 min
Arrived: 05:35
-21 min
6h 44m
 3 h in Kahului
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA119 AAL119
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
11:15 CDT
13. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
14:28 HST
14. Sep 00:28 UTC
Plane: N759AN Departed: 11:12
-3 min
Arrived: 14:20
-7 min
8h 8m
 2 h in Dallas
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA176 AAL176
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
10:50 JST
13. Sep 01:50 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
08:35 CDT
13. Sep 13:35 UTC
Plane: N759AN Departed: 10:43
-7 min
Arrived: 08:13
-21 min
11h 30m