N75854: United Airlines Boeing B757-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B757-324 (B753)

First Flight: Jan 2002 ( 17 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

213 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
14 (2 per day)
Distance
32,844km (20,412mi)
Per Flight: 2,346km (3,774mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (14%)
Average Delay: 10 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
71 (2 per day)
Distance
174,092km (108,228mi)
Per Flight: 2,452km (3,946mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 11 2,429 1 347
  San Francisco (SFO) 6 1,435 0 205
  Denver (DEN) 6 1,288 0 184
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 791 0 113
  Orlando (MCO) 1 392 0 56
  Washington (DCA) 1 294 0 42
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1968 UAL1968
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
18:45 PDT
18. Sep 01:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
22:13 MDT
18. Sep 04:13 UTC
Plane: N75854 Departed: 19:12
+27 min
Arrived: 22:19
+6 min
2h 7m
 3 h 2 min in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA810 UAL810
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:50 CDT
17. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
15:27 PDT
17. Sep 22:27 UTC
Plane: N75854 Departed: 12:47
-3 min
Arrived: 15:27
on time
4h 40m
 1 h in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA272 UAL272
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
09:45 EDT
17. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:39 CDT
17. Sep 16:39 UTC
Plane: N75854 Departed: 09:39
-6 min
Arrived: 11:23
-15 min
2h 44m
 11 h 7 min in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2173 UAL2173
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:00 CDT
16. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:52 EDT
17. Sep 01:52 UTC
Plane: N75854 Departed: 18:03
+3 min
Arrived: 21:47
-4 min
2h 43m
 2 h in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1799 UAL1799
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
12:00 MDT
16. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:30 CDT
16. Sep 20:30 UTC
Plane: N75854 Departed: 12:00
on time
Arrived: 15:09
-21 min
2h 9m
 3 h 1 min in Denver
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA403 UAL403
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:00 CDT
16. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:35 MDT
16. Sep 14:35 UTC
Plane: N75854 Departed: 06:56
-4 min
Arrived: 08:22
-12 min
2h 26m
 1 h in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1140 UAL1140
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
23:30 PDT
16. Sep 06:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
05:33 CDT
16. Sep 10:33 UTC
Plane: N75854 Departed: 23:28
-2 min
Arrived: 05:37
+4 min
4h 9m
 2 h in San Francisco
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1722 UAL1722
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
12:47 HST
15. Sep 22:47 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:40 PDT
16. Sep 03:40 UTC
Plane: N75854 Departed: 12:58
+11 min
Arrived: 20:33
-6 min
4h 35m
 1 h in Kahului
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1725 UAL1725
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:11 PDT
15. Sep 16:11 UTC
To: Kahului (OGG / PHOG)
11:32 HST
15. Sep 21:32 UTC
Plane: N75854 Departed: 09:25
+14 min
Arrived: 11:42
+10 min
5h 17m
 9 h 4 min in San Francisco
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2519 UAL2519
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:30 EDT
15. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
23:25 PDT
15. Sep 06:25 UTC
Plane: N75854 Departed: 21:30
+60 min
Arrived: 23:36
+11 min
5h 6m
 2 h in Orlando
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2550 UAL2550
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:10 CDT
14. Sep 20:10 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:00 EDT
14. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: N75854 Departed: 15:14
+4 min
Arrived: 18:37
-22 min
2h 23m