N755US: American Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-112 (A319)

First Flight: Sep 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

128 seats
8 Business 18 Eco+ 102 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
32 (4 per day)
Distance
63,008km (39,171mi)
Per Flight: 1,969km (3,169mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (15%)
Average Delay: 206 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
133 (4 per day)
Distance
179,417km (111,525mi)
Per Flight: 1,349km (2,170mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Charlotte (CLT) 20 2,653 2 379
  Chicago (ORD) 4 532 0 76
  Dallas (DFW) 2 357 0 51
  Washington (DCA) 2 294 0 42
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 1 238 0 34
  Windsor Locks (BDL) 1 238 0 34
  Houston (IAH) 1 238 0 34
  Savannah (SAV) 1 238 0 34
  Boston (BOS) 1 238 0 34
  Minneapolis (MSP) 1 203 0 29
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1475
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:15 CDT
17:15 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
13:40 CDT
18:40 UTC
Plane: N755US Departed: 12:15 1h 25m
 57 min in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1005
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
09:42 CDT
14:42 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
11:18 CDT
16:18 UTC
Plane: N755US Departed: 09:42 1h 36m
 57 min in Kansas City
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1005 AAL1005
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:34 CDT
12:34 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
08:58 CDT
13:58 UTC
Plane: N755US Departed: 07:28
-6 min
Arrived: 08:45
-13 min
1h 17m
 10 h 7 min in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1802 AAL1802
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Jackson (JAC / KJAC)
16:10 MDT
17. Sep 22:10 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:14 CDT
01:14 UTC
Plane: N755US Departed: 17:20
+1 h
Arrived: 21:00
+46 min
2h 39m
 39 min in Jackson
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA165 AAL165
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:16 CDT
17. Sep 18:16 UTC
To: Jackson (JAC / KJAC)
15:27 MDT
17. Sep 21:27 UTC
Plane: N755US Departed: 14:52
+1 h
Arrived: 16:40
+1 h
2h 48m
 1 h in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1046 AAL1046
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
12:17 CDT
17. Sep 17:17 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:54 CDT
17. Sep 18:54 UTC
Plane: N755US Departed: 12:19
+2 min
Arrived: 13:35
-18 min
1h 15m
 57 min in Minneapolis
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1046 AAL1046
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:08 CDT
17. Sep 15:08 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
11:35 CDT
17. Sep 16:35 UTC
Plane: N755US Departed: 10:09
+1 min
Arrived: 11:22
-12 min
1h 12m
 1 h in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1224 AAL1224
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
06:36 CDT
17. Sep 11:36 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:14 CDT
17. Sep 14:14 UTC
Plane: N755US Departed: 06:26
-10 min
Arrived: 08:58
-16 min
2h 32m
 7 h 6 min in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1318 AAL1318
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:25 CDT
17. Sep 01:25 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
23:12 CDT
17. Sep 04:12 UTC
Plane: N755US Departed: 20:22
-3 min
Arrived: 22:51
-20 min
2h 29m
 46 min in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2356 AAL2356
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
18:17 EDT
16. Sep 22:17 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:40 CDT
17. Sep 00:40 UTC
Plane: N755US Departed: 18:12
-5 min
Arrived: 19:36
-4 min
2h 24m
 45 min in Raleigh-Durham
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA19 AAL19
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:40 CDT
16. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
17:37 EDT
16. Sep 21:37 UTC
Plane: N755US Departed: 14:40
on time
Arrived: 17:26
-10 min
1h 46m