N75428: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Oct 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
46,536km (28,930mi)
Per Flight: 2,216km (3,566mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (9%)
Average Delay: 14 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
101 (3 per day)
Distance
200,586km (124,678mi)
Per Flight: 1,986km (3,195mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 10 1,792 1 256
  New York (EWR) 8 1,540 1 220
  Denver (DEN) 4 749 0 107
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 707 0 101
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 455 0 65
  Houston (IAH) 2 413 0 59
  Orlando (MCO) 2 371 0 53
  Boston (BOS) 1 329 0 47
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 329 0 47
  Cleveland (CLE) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: UA1649 UAL1649
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:00 EDT
12:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
10:36 EDT
14:36 UTC
Plane: N75428 Departed: 07:58
-1 min
Arrived: Estimated
10:06
-29 min
2h 7m
 2 h 1 min in Orlando
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2237 UAL2237
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:50 PDT
04:50 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
06:10 EDT
10:10 UTC
Plane: N75428 Departed: 21:45
-5 min
Arrived: 05:55
-15 min
5h 10m
 1 h in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA743 UAL743
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:03 CDT
20. Sep 23:03 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:49 PDT
03:49 UTC
Plane: N75428 Departed: 18:01
-1 min
Arrived: 20:36
-12 min
4h 34m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA624 UAL624
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:40 PDT
20. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:02 CDT
20. Sep 22:02 UTC
Plane: N75428 Departed: 10:41
on time
Arrived: 16:41
-20 min
4h
 1 h in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1615 UAL1615
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
07:15 EDT
20. Sep 11:15 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:36 PDT
20. Sep 16:36 UTC
Plane: N75428 Departed: 07:15
on time
Arrived: 09:17
-18 min
5h 2m
 12 h 10 min in Cleveland
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2262 UAL2262
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
10:40 PDT
19. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
18:21 EDT
19. Sep 22:21 UTC
Plane: N75428 Departed: 10:44
+4 min
Arrived: 18:16
-4 min
4h 32m
 1 h in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA759 UAL759
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
06:00 EDT
19. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:46 PDT
19. Sep 15:46 UTC
Plane: N75428 Departed: 05:53
-7 min
Arrived: 08:58
+12 min
6h 5m
 6 h 4 min in Orlando
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1149 UAL1149
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:35 EDT
19. Sep 00:35 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
23:22 EDT
19. Sep 03:22 UTC
Plane: N75428 Departed: 20:31
-4 min
Arrived: 23:06
-15 min
2h 35m
 1 h in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1039 UAL1039
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Oranjestad (AUA / TNCA)
14:20 AST
18. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
19:10 EDT
18. Sep 23:10 UTC
Plane: N75428 Departed: 14:11
-9 min
Arrived: 18:57
-13 min
4h 46m
 52 min in Oranjestad
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1040 UAL1040
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
08:37 EDT
18. Sep 12:37 UTC
To: Oranjestad (AUA / TNCA)
13:19 AST
18. Sep 17:19 UTC
Plane: N75428 Departed: 08:31
-6 min
Arrived: 13:19
on time
4h 48m
 53 min in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2143 UAL2143
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
06:00 EDT
18. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
07:33 EDT
18. Sep 11:33 UTC
Plane: N75428 Departed: 05:52
-8 min
Arrived: 07:38
+5 min
1h 46m