N75425: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Jun 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats
20 First 42 Eco+ 117 Economy

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
44,450km (27,625mi)
Per Flight: 1,778km (2,860mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (12%)
Average Delay: 19 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
104 (3 per day)
Distance
227,136km (141,172mi)
Per Flight: 2,184km (3,514mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 9 1,624 1 232
  Washington (IAD) 5 1,001 0 143
  New York (EWR) 5 917 0 131
  Houston (IAH) 3 707 0 101
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 581 0 83
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 455 0 65
  Seattle (SEA) 2 413 0 59
  Chicago (ORD) 2 413 0 59
  Boston (BOS) 1 329 0 47
  Orlando (MCO) 1 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA830
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:15 MDT
18. Sep 22:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:48 CDT
00:48 UTC
Plane: N75425 Departed: 16:15 2h 33m
 1 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2290
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Omaha (OMA / KOMA)
14:12 CDT
18. Sep 19:12 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:52 MDT
18. Sep 20:52 UTC
Plane: N75425 Departed: 14:12 1h 40m
 55 min in Omaha
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA654
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:51 MDT
18. Sep 16:51 UTC
To: Omaha (OMA / KOMA)
13:17 CDT
18. Sep 18:17 UTC
Plane: N75425 Departed: 10:51 1h 26m
 1 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1782 UAL1782
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Boise (BOI / KBOI)
07:59 MDT
18. Sep 13:59 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:50 MDT
18. Sep 15:50 UTC
Plane: N75425 Departed: 08:01
+2 min
Arrived: 09:29
-20 min
1h 27m
 10 h 2 min in Boise
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA453 UAL453
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:15 MDT
18. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Boise (BOI / KBOI)
21:14 MDT
18. Sep 03:14 UTC
Plane: N75425 Departed: 19:22
+7 min
Arrived: 21:19
+5 min
1h 57m
 3 h 2 min in Denver
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2026 UAL2026
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
12:30 PDT
17. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:00 MDT
17. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: N75425 Departed: 12:26
-3 min
Arrived: 15:31
-28 min
2h 4m
 1 h in San Jose
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA311 UAL311
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:50 MDT
17. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
11:29 PDT
17. Sep 18:29 UTC
Plane: N75425 Departed: 09:49
on time
Arrived: 11:21
-8 min
2h 32m
 1 h in Denver
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA763 UAL763
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
07:20 EDT
17. Sep 11:20 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:34 MDT
17. Sep 14:34 UTC
Plane: N75425 Departed: 07:11
-9 min
Arrived: 08:15
-19 min
3h 4m
 12 h 2 min in Cleveland
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2168 UAL2168
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:50 PDT
16. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
19:19 EDT
16. Sep 23:19 UTC
Plane: N75425 Departed: 11:45
-5 min
Arrived: 19:08
-10 min
4h 23m
 1 h in Los Angeles
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2154 UAL2154
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
08:15 EDT
16. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:41 PDT
16. Sep 17:41 UTC
Plane: N75425 Departed: 08:21
+6 min
Arrived: 10:41
on time
5h 20m
 2 h in Washington
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2339 UAL2339
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
23:00 MST
16. Sep 06:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
06:10 EDT
16. Sep 10:10 UTC
Plane: N75425 Departed: 22:50
-10 min
Arrived: 05:49
-21 min
3h 59m