N75410: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924 (B739)

First Flight: Nov 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

173 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
41,699km (25,916mi)
Per Flight: 1,813km (2,917mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 51 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
112 (3 per day)
Distance
187,600km (116,609mi)
Per Flight: 1,675km (2,695mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Houston (IAH) 26 4,515 3 645
  Orlando (MCO) 3 518 0 74
  Philadelphia (PHL) 2 399 0 57
  New Orleans (MSY) 1 322 0 46
  Cancun (CUN) 1 322 0 46
  San Jose (SJC) 1 280 0 40
  Seattle (SEA) 1 238 0 34
  Portland (PDX) 1 238 0 34
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 1 238 0 34
  Denver (DEN) 1 238 0 34
  Baltimore (BWI) 1 238 0 34
  Austin (AUS) 1 238 0 34
  Boston (BOS) 1 238 0 34
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: UA544 UAL544
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:30 MDT
18. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
22:50 EDT
02:50 UTC
Plane: N75410 Departed: 18:00
+30 min
Arrived: Estimated
23:11
+21 min
3h 11m
 1 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA401
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Reno (RNO / KRNO)
13:00 MDT
18. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:08 MDT
18. Sep 22:08 UTC
Plane: N75410 Departed: 13:00 3h 8m
 1 h in Reno
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2141 UAL2141
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
09:45 MDT
18. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Reno (RNO / KRNO)
11:07 MDT
18. Sep 17:07 UTC
Plane: N75410 Departed: 09:45 1h 22m
 1 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA554 UAL554
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
07:15 CDT
18. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:39 MDT
18. Sep 14:39 UTC
Plane: N75410 Departed: 07:21
+6 min
Arrived: 08:39
on time
2h 17m
 9 h 2 min in Houston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA388 UAL388
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
19:04 EDT
17. Sep 23:04 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
20:50 CDT
18. Sep 01:50 UTC
Plane: N75410 Departed: 19:32
+28 min
Arrived: 21:43
+53 min
3h 11m
 1 h in Fort Lauderdale
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA606 UAL606
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
14:23 CDT
17. Sep 19:23 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
17:59 EDT
17. Sep 21:59 UTC
Plane: N75410 Departed: 14:28
+5 min
Arrived: 17:56
-2 min
2h 28m
 1 h in Houston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1777 UAL1777
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
07:30 PDT
17. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
13:16 CDT
17. Sep 18:16 UTC
Plane: N75410 Departed: 07:29
on time
Arrived: 12:57
-18 min
3h 27m
 10 h 9 min in San Jose
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2071 UAL2071
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
18:55 CDT
16. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
20:58 PDT
17. Sep 03:58 UTC
Plane: N75410 Departed: 19:06
+11 min
Arrived: 20:50
-7 min
3h 44m
 2 h 1 min in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA619 UAL619
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
13:55 EDT
16. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
17:03 CDT
16. Sep 22:03 UTC
Plane: N75410 Departed: 13:51
-4 min
Arrived: 17:02
on time
4h 11m
 1 h in Boston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1253 UAL1253
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
07:50 CDT
16. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
12:43 EDT
16. Sep 16:43 UTC
Plane: N75410 Departed: 07:43
-7 min
Arrived: 12:22
-21 min
3h 39m
 1 h in Houston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1920 UAL1920
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
05:45 CDT
16. Sep 10:45 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
06:43 CDT
16. Sep 11:43 UTC
Plane: N75410 Departed: 05:37
-8 min
Arrived: 06:37
-5 min
1h