N750UW: American Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-112 (A319)

First Flight: Sep 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

124 seats
12 First 112 Economy

Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
33 (4 per day)
Distance
30,228km (18,806mi)
Per Flight: 916km (1,475mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (6%)
Average Delay: 73 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
121 (4 per day)
Distance
128,623km (79,996mi)
Per Flight: 1,063km (1,711mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Phoenix (PHX) 7 924 1 132
  Charlotte (CLT) 6 833 0 119
  Dallas (DFW) 6 833 0 119
  Washington (DCA) 6 749 0 107
  Boston (BOS) 3 399 0 57
  Spokane (GEG) 2 287 0 41
  Milwaukee (MKE) 2 287 0 41
  Ontario (ONT) 1 231 0 33
  Philadelphia (PHL) 1 231 0 33
  Miami (MIA) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA699 AAL699
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
20:17 MST
03:17 UTC
To: Spokane (GEG / KGEG)
22:52 PDT
05:52 UTC
Plane: N750UW Departed: 21:19
+1 h
Arrived: 23:34
+42 min
2h 15m
 1 h in Phoenix
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA472 AAL472
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
17:31 CDT
16. Sep 22:31 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
19:19 MST
02:19 UTC
Plane: N750UW Departed: 17:33
+2 min
Arrived: 19:33
+14 min
3h 59m
 1 h in Milwaukee
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2330 AAL2330
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:31 CDT
16. Sep 19:31 UTC
To: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
16:49 CDT
16. Sep 21:49 UTC
Plane: N750UW Departed: 14:28
-3 min
Arrived: 16:29
-19 min
2h 1m
 1 h in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA394 AAL394
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
12:18 CDT
16. Sep 17:18 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:36 CDT
16. Sep 18:36 UTC
Plane: N750UW Departed: 12:09
-9 min
Arrived: 13:13
-23 min
1h 4m
 42 min in Tulsa
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA394 AAL394
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:30 CDT
16. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
11:38 CDT
16. Sep 16:38 UTC
Plane: N750UW Departed: 10:25
-5 min
Arrived: 11:26
-11 min
1h 1m
 1 h in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA999 AAL999
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
08:07 EDT
16. Sep 12:07 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:39 CDT
16. Sep 14:39 UTC
Plane: N750UW Departed: 08:05
-2 min
Arrived: 09:23
-16 min
2h 18m
 8 h 6 min in Cincinnati
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2309 AAL2309
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:40 CDT
16. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
23:52 EDT
16. Sep 03:52 UTC
Plane: N750UW Departed: 20:32
-8 min
Arrived: 23:34
-17 min
2h 2m
 1 h in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA976 AAL976
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Midland (MAF / KMAF)
18:20 CDT
15. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:46 CDT
16. Sep 00:46 UTC
Plane: N750UW Departed: 18:06
-14 min
Arrived: 19:21
-24 min
1h 15m
 45 min in Midland
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA976 AAL976
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:25 CDT
15. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Midland (MAF / KMAF)
17:40 CDT
15. Sep 22:40 UTC
Plane: N750UW Departed: 16:19
-6 min
Arrived: 17:20
-19 min
1h 1m
 59 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA975 AAL975
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Little Rock (LIT / KLIT)
14:18 CDT
15. Sep 19:18 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:39 CDT
15. Sep 20:39 UTC
Plane: N750UW Departed: 14:08
-10 min
Arrived: 15:20
-19 min
1h 12m
 41 min in Little Rock
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA975 AAL975
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
12:24 CDT
15. Sep 17:24 UTC
To: Little Rock (LIT / KLIT)
13:38 CDT
15. Sep 18:38 UTC
Plane: N750UW Departed: 12:20
-4 min
Arrived: 13:26
-11 min
1h 6m