N750AN: American Airlines Boeing B777-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-223(ER) (B772)

First Flight: Mar 2001 ( 18 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

289 seats
37 Business 48 Eco+ 204 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
12 (1 per day)
Distance
74,880km (46,541mi)
Per Flight: 6,240km (10,040mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (8%)
Average Delay: 30 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
48 (1 per day)
Distance
319,872km (198,802mi)
Per Flight: 6,664km (10,722mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Miami (MIA) 6 1,820 0 260
  Dallas (DFW) 4 1,211 0 173
  New York (JFK) 2 672 0 96
  Madrid (MAD) 1 399 0 57
  Milan (MXP) 1 399 0 57
  Rome (FCO) 1 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Live
Flight: AA70 AAL70
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:15 CDT
20. Sep 21:15 UTC
To: Frankfurt (FRA / EDDF)
08:45 CEST
06:45 UTC
Plane: N750AN Departed: 16:10
-5 min
Arrived: Estimated
09:03
+18 min
9h 53m
 2 h 1 min in Dallas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA221 AAL221
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
10:25 CEST
20. Sep 08:25 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:00 CDT
20. Sep 19:00 UTC
Plane: N750AN Departed: 10:41
+16 min
Arrived: 13:35
-25 min
9h 54m
 1 h in Amsterdam
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA220 AAL220
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:45 CDT
19. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: Amsterdam (AMS / EHAM)
08:10 CEST
20. Sep 06:10 UTC
Plane: N750AN Departed: 16:11
+26 min
Arrived: 09:00
+50 min
9h 49m
 2 h 1 min in Dallas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2567 AAL2567
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
12:00 EDT
19. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:58 CDT
19. Sep 18:58 UTC
Plane: N750AN Departed: 11:59
on time
Arrived: 13:52
-6 min
2h 53m
 58 min in Miami
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2386 AAL2386
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
07:00 CDT
19. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:52 EDT
19. Sep 14:52 UTC
Plane: N750AN Departed: 07:18
+18 min
Arrived: 11:01
+9 min
2h 43m
 13 h 3 min in Dallas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA79 AAL79
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
14:25 BST
18. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:45 CDT
18. Sep 23:45 UTC
Plane: N750AN Departed: 14:15
-10 min
Arrived: 18:01
-43 min
9h 46m
 3 h in London
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA78 AAL78
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:20 CDT
18. Sep 00:20 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
10:30 BST
18. Sep 09:30 UTC
Plane: N750AN Departed: 19:14
-6 min
Arrived: 10:39
+9 min
9h 25m
 4 h 3 min in Dallas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA60 AAL60
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
17:55 JST
17. Sep 08:55 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:50 CDT
17. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: N750AN Departed: 17:47
-8 min
Arrived: 15:11
-39 min
11h 24m
 3 h 2 min in Tokyo
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA175 AAL175
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:50 CDT
16. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Tokyo (NRT / RJAA)
14:25 JST
17. Sep 05:25 UTC
Plane: N750AN Departed: 10:44
-6 min
Arrived: 14:21
-4 min
13h 37m
 5 h 4 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA8 AAL8
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
17:20 HST
16. Sep 03:20 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
05:39 CDT
16. Sep 10:39 UTC
Plane: N750AN Departed: 17:14
-6 min
Arrived: 05:15
-24 min
7h 1m
 2 h in Honolulu
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA5 AAL5
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
11:20 CDT
15. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
14:40 HST
16. Sep 00:40 UTC
Plane: N750AN Departed: 11:17
-3 min
Arrived: 14:17
-22 min
8h