N747UW: American Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-112 (A319)

First Flight: Aug 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

124 seats
12 First 112 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
34 (4 per day)
Distance
34,374km (21,381mi)
Per Flight: 1,011km (1,628mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (5%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
128 (4 per day)
Distance
202,624km (125,936mi)
Per Flight: 1,583km (2,547mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 7 952 1 136
  Charlotte (CLT) 6 805 0 115
  Phoenix (PHX) 6 777 0 111
  Los Angeles (LAX) 6 777 0 111
  Indianapolis (IND) 2 315 0 45
  Chicago (ORD) 2 287 0 41
  Bentonville (XNA) 1 231 0 33
  Columbus (CMH) 1 231 0 33
  Kansas City (MCI) 1 168 0 24
  Austin (AUS) 1 168 0 24
  St. Louis (STL) 1 168 0 24
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 168 0 24
  Philadelphia (PHL) 1 168 0 24
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: AA1449
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Grand Rapids (GRR / KGRR)
14:42 EDT
18:42 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:24 CDT
21:24 UTC
Plane: N747UW Departed: 14:42 2h 42m
 58 min in Grand Rapids
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1449 AAL1449
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:35 CDT
15:35 UTC
To: Grand Rapids (GRR / KGRR)
14:02 EDT
18:02 UTC
Plane: N747UW Departed: 10:36
on time
Arrived: 13:43
-18 min
2h 7m
 1 h in Dallas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2383 AAL2383
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Amarillo (AMA / KAMA)
08:22 CDT
13:22 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:40 CDT
14:40 UTC
Plane: N747UW Departed: 08:24
+2 min
Arrived: 09:24
-15 min
1h
 12 h 2 min in Amarillo
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2618 AAL2618
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:35 CDT
17. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: Amarillo (AMA / KAMA)
19:52 CDT
00:52 UTC
Plane: N747UW Departed: 18:39
+4 min
Arrived: 19:45
-6 min
1h 5m
 1 h in Dallas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1365 AAL1365
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Bentonville (XNA / KXNA)
16:27 CDT
17. Sep 21:27 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:53 CDT
17. Sep 22:53 UTC
Plane: N747UW Departed: 16:34
+7 min
Arrived: 17:33
-19 min
59m
 1 h in Bentonville
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1365 AAL1365
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:31 CDT
17. Sep 19:31 UTC
To: Bentonville (XNA / KXNA)
15:43 CDT
17. Sep 20:43 UTC
Plane: N747UW Departed: 14:31
on time
Arrived: 15:26
-16 min
54m
 1 h in Dallas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1856 AAL1856
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Bentonville (XNA / KXNA)
12:20 CDT
17. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:45 CDT
17. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: N747UW Departed: 12:11
-9 min
Arrived: 13:27
-18 min
1h 16m
 52 min in Bentonville
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1856 AAL1856
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:27 CDT
17. Sep 15:27 UTC
To: Bentonville (XNA / KXNA)
11:40 CDT
17. Sep 16:40 UTC
Plane: N747UW Departed: 10:22
-5 min
Arrived: 11:18
-21 min
56m
 1 h in Dallas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1120 AAL1120
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Columbia (CAE / KCAE)
07:35 EDT
17. Sep 11:35 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:19 CDT
17. Sep 14:19 UTC
Plane: N747UW Departed: 07:33
-1 min
Arrived: 08:39
-39 min
2h 5m
 7 h 3 min in Columbia
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2631 AAL2631
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:40 CDT
17. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Columbia (CAE / KCAE)
23:59 EDT
17. Sep 03:59 UTC
Plane: N747UW Departed: 21:06
+26 min
Arrived: 00:23
+24 min
2h 17m
 1 h in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA922 AAL922
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Wichita (ICT / KICT)
18:28 CDT
16. Sep 23:28 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:53 CDT
17. Sep 00:53 UTC
Plane: N747UW Departed: 18:21
-7 min
Arrived: 19:29
-23 min
1h 8m