N746JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A320

Information
Type:  Airbus A320-232 (A320)

First Flight: Sep 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats
150 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
44,413km (27,611mi)
Per Flight: 1,931km (3,107mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (13%)
Average Delay: 95 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
129 (4 per day)
Distance
237,360km (147,552mi)
Per Flight: 1,840km (2,961mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Long Beach (LGB) 8 1,260 1 180
  New York (JFK) 7 1,190 1 170
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 7 1,085 1 155
  Boston (BOS) 5 840 0 120
  San Juan (SJU) 2 385 0 55
  Seattle (SEA) 2 350 0 50
  New York (LGA) 2 315 0 45
  Orlando (MCO) 1 280 0 40
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 280 0 40
  Bermuda (BDA) 1 210 0 30
  Fort Myers (RSW) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62824 JBU2824
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
18:20 CDT
16. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
22:43 EDT
02:43 UTC
Plane: N746JB Departed: 18:33
+13 min
Arrived: 22:45
+2 min
3h 12m
 35 min in Mexico City
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62825 JBU2825
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:57 EDT
16. Sep 18:57 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
17:15 CDT
16. Sep 22:15 UTC
Plane: N746JB Departed: 15:47
+50 min
Arrived: 17:57
+42 min
3h 10m
 2 h 1 min in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6251 JBU251
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
10:04 EDT
16. Sep 14:04 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:15 EDT
16. Sep 17:15 UTC
Plane: N746JB Departed: 10:12
+8 min
Arrived: 13:06
-9 min
2h 54m
 1 h in Boston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6866 JBU866
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
06:00 EDT
16. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
09:03 EDT
16. Sep 13:03 UTC
Plane: N746JB Departed: 05:51
-9 min
Arrived: 08:43
-19 min
2h 52m
 6 h 4 min in Fort Myers
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61165 JBU1165
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:27 EDT
15. Sep 23:27 UTC
To: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
22:59 EDT
16. Sep 02:59 UTC
Plane: N746JB Departed: 19:24
-3 min
Arrived: 22:52
-6 min
3h 28m
 1 h in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6562 JBU562
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
14:27 AST
15. Sep 18:27 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
18:32 EDT
15. Sep 22:32 UTC
Plane: N746JB Departed: 14:22
-5 min
Arrived: 18:16
-15 min
3h 54m
 1 h in San Juan
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6561 JBU561
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
09:41 EDT
15. Sep 13:41 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
13:42 AST
15. Sep 17:42 UTC
Plane: N746JB Departed: 09:35
-6 min
Arrived: 13:19
-23 min
3h 44m
14. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: B6808 JBU808
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
15:46 AST
14. Sep 19:46 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:50 EDT
14. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: N746JB 4h 32m
 Flight potentially missing (San Juan to Boston)
14. Sep
Diverted
Flight: B6808 JBU808
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: St. Thomas (STT / TIST)
14:37 AST
14. Sep 18:37 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
15:15 AST
14. Sep 19:15 UTC
Plane: N746JB Departed: 14:52
+15 min
Arrived: 18:34
+3 h 1 min
3h 42m
 1 h in St. Thomas
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6807 JBU807
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
09:51 EDT
14. Sep 13:51 UTC
To: St. Thomas (STT / TIST)
13:47 AST
14. Sep 17:47 UTC
Plane: N746JB Departed: 09:47
-4 min
Arrived: 13:37
-10 min
3h 50m
 12 h 3 min in Boston
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61736 JBU1736
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
17:55 CDT
13. Sep 22:55 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:41 EDT
14. Sep 01:41 UTC
Plane: N746JB Departed: 17:45
-10 min
Arrived: 21:31
-9 min
2h 46m