N745VJ: American Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-112 (A319)

First Flight: Jul 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

128 seats
8 Business 18 Eco+ 102 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
32,616km (20,274mi)
Per Flight: 1,208km (1,943mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (18%)
Average Delay: 36 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
120 (4 per day)
Distance
181,080km (112,606mi)
Per Flight: 1,509km (2,429mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 13 1,701 1 243
  Charlotte (CLT) 7 896 1 128
  Chicago (ORD) 4 532 0 76
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 385 0 55
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 357 0 51
  Savannah (SAV) 2 266 0 38
  Mexico City (MEX) 1 238 0 34
  San Antonio (SAT) 1 238 0 34
  Kansas City (MCI) 1 203 0 29
  Grand Rapids (GRR) 1 175 0 25
  Columbus (CMH) 1 175 0 25
  Little Rock (LIT) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: AA2210
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:56 CDT
18:56 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
15:25 CDT
20:25 UTC
Plane: N745VJ Departed: 13:56 1h 29m
 35 min in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2913 AAL2913
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
11:48 CDT
16:48 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:11 CDT
18:11 UTC
Plane: N745VJ Departed: 12:25
+37 min
Arrived: 13:20
+9 min
54m
 1 h in St. Louis
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2913 AAL2913
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:55 CDT
14:55 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
11:06 CDT
16:06 UTC
Plane: N745VJ Departed: 09:49
-6 min
Arrived: 10:58
-7 min
1h 9m
 1 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1426 AAL1426
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
08:05 EDT
12:05 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:50 CDT
13:50 UTC
Plane: N745VJ Departed: 08:22
+17 min
Arrived: 08:32
-17 min
1h 10m
 11 h 2 min in Pittsburgh
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1173 AAL1173
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:36 CDT
17. Sep 23:36 UTC
To: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
21:10 EDT
01:10 UTC
Plane: N745VJ Departed: 18:43
+7 min
Arrived: 20:58
-11 min
1h 14m
 1 h in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1779 AAL1779
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
13:26 MDT
17. Sep 19:26 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:33 CDT
17. Sep 22:33 UTC
Plane: N745VJ Departed: 13:34
+8 min
Arrived: 17:22
-10 min
2h 47m
 43 min in Salt Lake City
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1779 AAL1779
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:10 CDT
17. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
12:41 MDT
17. Sep 18:41 UTC
Plane: N745VJ Departed: 10:40
+30 min
Arrived: 12:51
+10 min
3h 10m
 1 h in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2352 AAL2352
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
08:15 EDT
17. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:13 CDT
17. Sep 14:13 UTC
Plane: N745VJ Departed: 08:08
-7 min
Arrived: 08:58
-15 min
1h 50m
 10 h 7 min in Toronto
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2277 AAL2277
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:38 CDT
16. Sep 23:38 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
21:20 EDT
17. Sep 01:20 UTC
Plane: N745VJ Departed: 18:45
+7 min
Arrived: 21:20
on time
1h 35m
 1 h in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1779 AAL1779
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
13:26 MDT
16. Sep 19:26 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
17:33 CDT
16. Sep 22:33 UTC
Plane: N745VJ Departed: 13:22
-4 min
Arrived: 17:34
+1 min
3h 12m
 49 min in Salt Lake City
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1779 AAL1779
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:10 CDT
16. Sep 15:10 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
12:41 MDT
16. Sep 18:41 UTC
Plane: N745VJ Departed: 10:08
-2 min
Arrived: 12:32
-8 min
3h 24m