N745SW: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: Mar 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

Last Seen

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
33 (4 per day)
Distance
37,719km (23,448mi)
Per Flight: 1,143km (1,839mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (3%)
Average Delay: 29 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
162 (5 per day)
Distance
186,462km (115,919mi)
Per Flight: 1,151km (1,852mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Baltimore (BWI) 7 1,134 1 162
  Chicago (MDW) 5 833 0 119
  Denver (DEN) 4 630 0 90
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 532 0 76
  Dallas (DAL) 3 532 0 76
  Atlanta (ATL) 3 462 0 66
  St. Louis (STL) 3 462 0 66
  Nashville (BNA) 2 364 0 52
  Portland (PDX) 2 329 0 47
  Houston (HOU) 2 329 0 47
  Oakland (OAK) 2 329 0 47
  Tampa (TPA) 2 329 0 47
  Boston (BOS) 2 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1420 SWA1420
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
10:30 PDT
17:30 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:40 MDT
19:40 UTC
Plane: N745SW Departed: 10:29
on time
Arrived: 13:22
-17 min
1h 53m
 41 min in Ontario
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1569 SWA1569
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
08:35 MDT
14:35 UTC
To: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
09:55 PDT
16:55 UTC
Plane: N745SW Departed: 08:35
on time
Arrived: 09:48
-7 min
2h 13m
 57 min in Denver
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1569 SWA1569
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
06:40 CDT
11:40 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
07:50 MDT
13:50 UTC
Plane: N745SW Departed: 06:35
-5 min
Arrived: 07:37
-12 min
2h 2m
 7 h 5 min in St. Louis
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4061 SWA4061
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
22:20 CDT
03:20 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
23:25 CDT
04:25 UTC
Plane: N745SW Departed: 22:35
+15 min
Arrived: 23:22
-2 min
46m
 1 h in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4061 SWA4061
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:50 EDT
15. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
21:40 CDT
02:40 UTC
Plane: N745SW Departed: 19:57
+7 min
Arrived: 21:28
-11 min
2h 31m
 1 h in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3010 SWA3010
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
15:45 CDT
15. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:15 EDT
15. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: N745SW Departed: 15:46
on time
Arrived: 18:56
-18 min
2h 10m
 1 h in Nashville
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3010 SWA3010
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
13:05 CDT
15. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
15:00 CDT
15. Sep 20:00 UTC
Plane: N745SW Departed: 13:01
-4 min
Arrived: 14:41
-19 min
1h 40m
 48 min in Houston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2688 SWA2688
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
10:20 CDT
15. Sep 15:20 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
12:25 CDT
15. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: N745SW Departed: 10:24
+4 min
Arrived: 12:12
-12 min
1h 48m
 38 min in Nashville
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2688 SWA2688
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
07:50 EDT
15. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
09:40 CDT
15. Sep 14:40 UTC
Plane: N745SW Departed: 08:03
+13 min
Arrived: 09:46
+6 min
2h 43m
 11 h 8 min in Boston
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3270 SWA3270
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
17:45 CDT
14. Sep 22:45 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:10 EDT
15. Sep 01:10 UTC
Plane: N745SW Departed: 17:45
on time
Arrived: 20:32
-37 min
1h 47m
 1 h in Chicago
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2311 SWA2311
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
16:40 EDT
14. Sep 20:40 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
16:55 CDT
14. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: N745SW Departed: 16:33
-7 min
Arrived: 16:29
-26 min
56m