N744SW: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: Mar 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
41 (5 per day)
Distance
33,210km (20,640mi)
Per Flight: 810km (1,303mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (4%)
Average Delay: 26 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
171 (5 per day)
Distance
186,390km (115,885mi)
Per Flight: 1,090km (1,754mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Denver (DEN) 6 966 0 138
  Baltimore (BWI) 5 798 0 114
  Phoenix (PHX) 4 665 0 95
  Dallas (DAL) 4 630 0 90
  San Diego (SAN) 4 595 0 85
  Las Vegas (LAS) 4 595 0 85
  Nashville (BNA) 4 595 0 85
  Sacramento (SMF) 3 462 0 66
  Chicago (MDW) 3 427 0 61
  Houston (HOU) 2 399 0 57
  San Jose (SJC) 2 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: WN3986 SWA3986
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
06:15 CDT
11:15 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
07:15 PDT
14:15 UTC
Plane: N744SW Departed: 06:21
6 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
07:18
3 min delayed
2h 57m
 9 h in Kansas City
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2669 SWA2669
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
17:50 MDT
21. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
20:35 CDT
01:35 UTC
Plane: N744SW Departed: 17:58
8 min delayed
Arrived: 20:35
on time
1h 36m
 1 h in Denver
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4369 SWA4369
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
13:40 PDT
21. Sep 20:40 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:50 MDT
21. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: N744SW Departed: 13:41
on time
Arrived: 16:44
5 min early
2h 3m
 46 min in Orange County
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4369 SWA4369
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
11:50 PDT
21. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
13:05 PDT
21. Sep 20:05 UTC
Plane: N744SW Departed: 11:48
2 min early
Arrived: 12:54
10 min early
1h 6m
 49 min in San Jose
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4372 SWA4372
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:00 PDT
21. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
11:15 PDT
21. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: N744SW Departed: 09:55
5 min early
Arrived: 10:58
16 min early
1h 3m
 1 h in Los Angeles
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4372 SWA4372
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
08:00 PDT
21. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:20 PDT
21. Sep 16:20 UTC
Plane: N744SW Departed: 07:56
4 min early
Arrived: 08:51
29 min early
55m
 9 h 8 min in Las Vegas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1212 SWA1212
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Reno (RNO / KRNO)
21:20 MDT
21. Sep 03:20 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
22:30 PDT
21. Sep 05:30 UTC
Plane: N744SW Departed: 21:43
23 min delayed
Arrived: 22:30
on time
1h 46m
 27 min in Reno
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1212 SWA1212
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
19:55 PDT
21. Sep 02:55 UTC
To: Reno (RNO / KRNO)
21:50 MDT
21. Sep 03:50 UTC
Plane: N744SW Departed: 19:55
on time
Arrived: 21:15
34 min early
20m
 42 min in Oakland
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1212 SWA1212
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
17:45 PDT
21. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
19:20 PDT
21. Sep 02:20 UTC
Plane: N744SW Departed: 17:54
9 min delayed
Arrived: 19:12
7 min early
1h 18m
 47 min in San Diego
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1746 SWA1746
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
15:40 PDT
20. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
17:10 PDT
21. Sep 00:10 UTC
Plane: N744SW Departed: 15:50
10 min delayed
Arrived: 17:06
3 min early
1h 16m
 52 min in Sacramento
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1746 SWA1746
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
13:30 PDT
20. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
15:05 PDT
20. Sep 22:05 UTC
Plane: N744SW Departed: 13:29
on time
Arrived: 14:57
7 min early
1h 28m