N741SA: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4 (B737)

First Flight: Nov 1998 ( 21 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Month

Flights
91 (3 per day)
Distance
131,222km (81,584mi)
Per Flight: 1,442km (2,321mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Atlanta (ATL) 2 399 0 57
  Baltimore (BWI) 2 364 0 52
  Burbank (BUR) 2 294 0 42
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 294 0 42
  Kansas City (MCI) 2 294 0 42
  Chicago (MDW) 1 266 0 38
  Dallas (DAL) 1 266 0 38
  Indianapolis (IND) 1 231 0 33
  Denver (DEN) 1 231 0 33
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 196 0 28
  Nashville (BNA) 1 196 0 28
  Austin (AUS) 1 196 0 28
  Orlando (MCO) 1 196 0 28
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5480 SWA5480
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
21:35 EDT
04. Sep 01:35 UTC
To: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
23:05 EDT
04. Sep 03:05 UTC
Plane: N741SA Departed: 21:40
+5 min
Arrived: 22:59
-5 min
1h 18m
 2 h in Atlanta
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN696 SWA696
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
16:35 CDT
03. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
19:30 EDT
03. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N741SA Departed: 16:36
+1 min
Arrived: 19:24
-5 min
1h 47m
 Flight potentially missing (Portland to Chicago)
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1400 SWA1400
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
14:00 PDT
03. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
16:30 PDT
03. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N741SA Departed: 13:59
on time
Arrived: 16:19
-10 min
2h 20m
 Flight potentially missing (Chicago to San Diego)
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN696 SWA696
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:00 PDT
03. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
15:55 CDT
03. Sep 20:55 UTC
Plane: N741SA Departed: 09:58
-2 min
Arrived: 18:19
+2 h
6h 21m
03. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: WN826 SWA826
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:45 PDT
03. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
11:00 PDT
03. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: N741SA 1h 15m
 1 h in Los Angeles
03. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN826 SWA826
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
06:35 EDT
03. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
09:05 PDT
03. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: N741SA Departed: 06:31
-4 min
Arrived: 08:46
-19 min
5h 15m
 6 h 5 min in Baltimore
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN419 SWA419
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
21:40 EDT
03. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
23:55 EDT
03. Sep 03:55 UTC
Plane: N741SA Departed: 21:48
+8 min
Arrived: 23:43
-11 min
1h 54m
 2 h 1 min in Tampa
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5585 SWA5585
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
16:30 CDT
02. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
19:45 EDT
02. Sep 23:45 UTC
Plane: N741SA Departed: 16:32
+2 min
Arrived: 19:37
-7 min
2h 4m
 43 min in St. Louis
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5585 SWA5585
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
12:50 MDT
02. Sep 18:50 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
15:50 CDT
02. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: N741SA Departed: 12:51
on time
Arrived: 15:49
on time
1h 58m
 1 h in Denver
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5532 SWA5532
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
10:35 CDT
02. Sep 15:35 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
12:00 MDT
02. Sep 18:00 UTC
Plane: N741SA Departed: 10:26
-9 min
Arrived: 11:39
-20 min
2h 13m
 43 min in Memphis
02. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5532 SWA5532
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
08:40 EDT
02. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
10:00 CDT
02. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: N741SA Departed: 08:35
-5 min
Arrived: 09:42
-17 min
2h 7m