N73445: United Airlines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-924(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Apr 2011 ( 8 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

179 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
16 (2 per day)
Distance
30,640km (19,045mi)
Per Flight: 1,915km (3,081mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (12%)
Average Delay: 24 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
101 (3 per day)
Distance
209,272km (130,064mi)
Per Flight: 2,072km (3,333mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 5 1,001 0 143
  Houston (IAH) 5 917 0 131
  Denver (DEN) 4 875 0 125
  Chicago (ORD) 4 833 0 119
  San Francisco (SFO) 4 749 0 107
  San Diego (SAN) 2 497 0 71
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 497 0 71
  Washington (IAD) 2 413 0 59
  Cancun (CUN) 1 245 0 35
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 245 0 35
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2529 UAL2529
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:15 MDT
20. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
14:10 MST
20. Sep 21:10 UTC
Plane: N73445 Departed: 14:10
55 min delayed
Arrived: 14:42
32 min delayed
1h 32m
 4 h 2 min in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2269 UAL2269
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
07:20 PDT
20. Sep 14:20 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
10:15 MDT
20. Sep 16:15 UTC
Plane: N73445 Departed: 07:11
9 min early
Arrived: 10:08
6 min early
1h 57m
 8 h 4 min in Las Vegas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA665 UAL665
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
20:15 EDT
20. Sep 00:15 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
22:45 PDT
20. Sep 05:45 UTC
Plane: N73445 Departed: 20:11
4 min early
Arrived: 22:18
26 min early
5h 7m
 2 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1049 UAL1049
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
13:25 EST
19. Sep 18:25 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:08 EDT
19. Sep 22:08 UTC
Plane: N73445 Departed: 13:10
15 min early
Arrived: 17:47
21 min early
3h 37m
 1 h in Cancun
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1050 UAL1050
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
09:23 EDT
19. Sep 13:23 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
12:25 EST
19. Sep 17:25 UTC
Plane: N73445 Departed: 09:13
10 min early
Arrived: 11:59
26 min early
3h 46m
 11 h 9 min in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1072 UAL1072
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:10 CDT
18. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
21:27 EDT
19. Sep 01:27 UTC
Plane: N73445 Departed: 18:24
14 min delayed
Arrived: 21:19
7 min early
1h 55m
 1 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1630 UAL1630
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
14:09 CDT
18. Sep 19:09 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:58 CDT
18. Sep 21:58 UTC
Plane: N73445 Departed: 14:03
6 min early
Arrived: 16:35
23 min early
2h 32m
 60 min in San Antonio
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2036 UAL2036
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:17 CDT
18. Sep 15:17 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
13:09 CDT
18. Sep 18:09 UTC
Plane: N73445 Departed: 10:11
6 min early
Arrived: 13:03
6 min early
2h 52m
 1 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA795 UAL795
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
07:30 EDT
18. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:05 CDT
18. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: N73445 Departed: 07:23
7 min early
Arrived: 08:40
25 min early
2h 17m
 9 h 1 min in Windsor Locks
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA442 UAL442
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:30 CDT
17. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
21:53 EDT
18. Sep 01:53 UTC
Plane: N73445 Departed: 18:29
on time
Arrived: 21:36
16 min early
2h 7m
 2 h 1 min in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA790 UAL790
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
14:10 CDT
17. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:55 CDT
17. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: N73445 Departed: 14:02
7 min early
Arrived: 16:19
35 min early
2h 17m