N732US: American Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-112 (A319)

First Flight: Mar 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

128 seats
8 Business 18 Eco+ 102 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
29 (4 per day)
Distance
25,375km (15,774mi)
Per Flight: 875km (1,408mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 8 (27%)
Average Delay: 57 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
136 (4 per day)
Distance
156,264km (97,172mi)
Per Flight: 1,149km (1,849mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Miami (MIA) 17 2,177 2 311
  Charlotte (CLT) 11 1,428 1 204
  Tampa (TPA) 6 805 0 115
  Philadelphia (PHL) 5 742 0 106
  Boston (BOS) 3 448 0 64
  St. Louis (STL) 2 322 0 46
  Washington (DCA) 2 266 0 38
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 238 0 34
  Pittsburgh (PIT) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: AA618
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
14:36 EDT
18:36 UTC
To: Charleston (CHS / KCHS)
15:41 EDT
19:41 UTC
Plane: N732US Departed: 14:36 1h 5m
 1 h in Charlotte
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2030 AAL2030
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
11:55 EDT
15:55 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:31 EDT
17:31 UTC
Plane: N732US Departed: 11:57
+2 min
Arrived: 12:55
-35 min
58m
 1 h in Washington
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA467 AAL467
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
08:44 EDT
12:44 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
10:59 EDT
14:59 UTC
Plane: N732US Departed: 08:44
on time
Arrived: 10:55
-4 min
2h 10m
 9 h 8 min in Tampa
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1921 AAL1921
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
21:50 EDT
01:50 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
22:56 EDT
02:56 UTC
Plane: N732US Departed: 22:17
+27 min
Arrived: 22:59
+3 min
41m
 2 h 1 min in Miami
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2816 AAL2816
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Camaguey (CMW / MUCM)
18:00 CDT
17. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
19:25 EDT
17. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: N732US Departed: 18:00 Arrived: 19:54
+29 min
1h 54m
 31 min in Camaguey
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2815 AAL2815
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
15:40 EDT
17. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Camaguey (CMW / MUCM)
17:00 CDT
17. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: N732US Departed: 16:39
+59 min
Arrived: 17:28
+28 min
49m
 1 h in Miami
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1356 AAL1356
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
11:24 CDT
17. Sep 16:24 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
15:12 EDT
17. Sep 19:12 UTC
Plane: N732US Departed: 11:24
on time
Arrived: 14:50
-21 min
2h 25m
 56 min in St. Louis
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1356 AAL1356
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
08:49 EDT
17. Sep 12:49 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
10:39 CDT
17. Sep 15:39 UTC
Plane: N732US Departed: 08:53
+4 min
Arrived: 10:28
-10 min
2h 34m
 1 h in Miami
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2179 AAL2179
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
06:48 EDT
17. Sep 10:48 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
07:50 EDT
17. Sep 11:50 UTC
Plane: N732US Departed: 06:41
-7 min
Arrived: 07:30
-20 min
49m
 10 h 6 min in Tampa
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2082 AAL2082
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
18:00 EDT
16. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
20:48 EDT
17. Sep 00:48 UTC
Plane: N732US Departed: 17:50
-10 min
Arrived: 20:34
-13 min
2h 44m
 45 min in Philadelphia
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1638 AAL1638
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Pittsburgh (PIT / KPIT)
15:43 EDT
16. Sep 19:43 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
17:09 EDT
16. Sep 21:09 UTC
Plane: N732US Departed: 15:44
on time
Arrived: 17:05
-4 min
1h 21m