N732AN: American Airlines Boeing B777-300

Information
Type:  Boeing B777-323(ER) (B773)

First Flight: Nov 2014 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

310 seats
8 First 52 Business 30 Eco+ 220 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
10 (1 per day)
Distance
69,010km (42,894mi)
Per Flight: 6,901km (11,104mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (10%)
Average Delay: 23 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
45 (1 per day)
Distance
353,250km (219,567mi)
Per Flight: 7,850km (12,631mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Los Angeles (LAX) 5 1,659 0 237
  London (LHR) 4 1,442 0 206
  Dallas (DFW) 2 868 0 124
  Miami (MIA) 2 651 0 93
  New York (JFK) 1 574 0 82
  Sao Paulo (GRU) 1 504 0 72
  Hong Kong (HKG) 1 504 0 72
  Tokyo (HND) 1 434 0 62
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA135 AAL135
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
17:15 BST
17. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
20:55 PDT
03:55 UTC
Plane: N732AN Departed: 17:23
+8 min
Arrived: 20:28
-26 min
11h 4m
 4 h 2 min in London
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA80 AAL80
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
21:40 CDT
17. Sep 02:40 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
12:45 BST
17. Sep 11:45 UTC
Plane: N732AN Departed: 22:15
+35 min
Arrived: 13:08
+23 min
8h 53m
 9 h 8 min in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA21 AAL21
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
08:40 BST
16. Sep 07:40 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
12:55 CDT
16. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: N732AN Departed: 08:31
-9 min
Arrived: 12:21
-33 min
9h 50m
 2 h 1 min in London
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA100 AAL100
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
18:15 EDT
15. Sep 22:15 UTC
To: London (LHR / EGLL)
06:20 BST
16. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: N732AN Departed: 18:08
-7 min
Arrived: 06:05
-14 min
6h 57m
 12 h 1 min in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA950 AAL950
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
21:40 UTC-03
15. Sep 00:40 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
06:29 EDT
15. Sep 10:29 UTC
Plane: N732AN Departed: 21:32
-8 min
Arrived: 05:55
-34 min
9h 23m
 13 h 11 min in Sao Paulo
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA995 AAL995
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
22:50 EDT
14. Sep 02:50 UTC
To: Sao Paulo (GRU / SBGR)
08:20 UTC-03
14. Sep 11:20 UTC
Plane: N732AN Departed: 23:08
+18 min
Arrived: 08:21
on time
8h 13m
 2 h in Miami
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1297 AAL1297
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:55 PDT
13. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:50 EDT
14. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: N732AN Departed: 12:50
-5 min
Arrived: 20:49
on time
4h 59m
 2 h 1 min in Los Angeles
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA26 AAL26
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
16:25 JST
13. Sep 07:25 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:40 PDT
13. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: N732AN Departed: 16:15
-10 min
Arrived: 10:00
-39 min
9h 45m
 3 h 2 min in Tokyo
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA27 AAL27
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:10 PDT
12. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Tokyo (HND / RJTT)
14:20 JST
13. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: N732AN Departed: 10:00
-10 min
Arrived: 13:12
-1 h
11h 12m
 2 h in Los Angeles
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA277 AAL277
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
06:00 EDT
12. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:20 PDT
12. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: N732AN Departed: 06:00
on time
Arrived: 07:51
-28 min
4h 51m
 13 h 3 min in Miami
11. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA39 AAL39
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: London (LHR / EGLL)
12:50 BST
11. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:35 EDT
11. Sep 21:35 UTC
Plane: N732AN Departed: 12:41
-9 min
Arrived: 16:44
-51 min
9h 3m