N73291: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Nov 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
19 (2 per day)
Distance
38,931km (24,197mi)
Per Flight: 2,049km (3,297mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (21%)
Average Delay: 26 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
55 (1 per day)
Distance
104,555km (64,987mi)
Per Flight: 1,901km (3,059mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 3 539 0 77
  Houston (IAH) 3 539 0 77
  Denver (DEN) 3 539 0 77
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 420 0 60
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 266 0 38
  Washington (IAD) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2259 UAL2259
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
17:00 CDT
20. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
21:13 EDT
01:13 UTC
Plane: N73291 Departed: 17:32
32 min delayed
Arrived: 21:27
14 min delayed
2h 55m
 1 h in San Antonio
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2267 UAL2267
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:55 CDT
20. Sep 17:55 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
15:50 CDT
20. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: N73291 Departed: 13:31
36 min delayed
Arrived: 16:30
40 min delayed
2h 59m
 1 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA586 UAL586
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
11:15 EDT
20. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:05 CDT
20. Sep 17:05 UTC
Plane: N73291 Departed: 11:03
12 min early
Arrived: 11:41
24 min early
1h 38m
 Flight potentially missing (San Francisco to Buffalo)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA618 UAL618
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Vancouver (YVR / CYVR)
06:00 PDT
20. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:31 PDT
20. Sep 15:31 UTC
Plane: N73291 Departed: 06:00
on time
Arrived: 08:24
7 min early
2h 24m
 Flight potentially missing (Buffalo to Vancouver)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA680 UAL680
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:45 CDT
20. Sep 12:45 UTC
To: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
10:25 EDT
20. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: N73291 Departed: 07:38
7 min early
Arrived: 10:15
10 min early
1h 37m
 6 h 2 min in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1800 UAL1800
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
18:15 PDT
20. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
00:24 CDT
20. Sep 05:24 UTC
Plane: N73291 Departed: 19:06
51 min delayed
Arrived: 00:59
35 min delayed
3h 53m
 55 min in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1896
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
16:35 PDT
19. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
18:11 PDT
20. Sep 01:11 UTC
Plane: N73291 Departed: 16:46
11 min delayed
1h 36m
19. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: UA1070 UAL1070
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
10:07 PDT
19. Sep 17:07 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
15:22 CDT
19. Sep 20:22 UTC
Plane: N73291 3h 15m
 7 h 4 min in San Diego
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1982 UAL1982
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
07:55 MDT
19. Sep 13:55 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
09:14 PDT
19. Sep 16:14 UTC
Plane: N73291 Departed: 08:06
11 min delayed
Arrived: 09:20
6 min delayed
2h 14m
 1 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1104 UAL1104
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
23:44 AKDT
19. Sep 07:44 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
06:50 MDT
19. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: N73291 Departed: 23:41
3 min early
Arrived: 06:35
15 min early
4h 54m
 1 h in Anchorage
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA688 UAL688
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:55 MDT
19. Sep 00:55 UTC
To: Anchorage (ANC / PANC)
22:34 AKDT
19. Sep 06:34 UTC
Plane: N73291 Departed: 18:58
3 min delayed
Arrived: 22:23
11 min early
5h 25m