N73283: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Feb 2004 ( 15 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
33,833km (21,030mi)
Per Flight: 1,471km (2,367mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (13%)
Average Delay: 54 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
107 (3 per day)
Distance
170,558km (106,058mi)
Per Flight: 1,594km (2,566mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (EWR) 10 1,743 1 249
  Denver (DEN) 7 1,316 1 188
  Orlando (MCO) 4 693 0 99
  Washington (IAD) 3 539 0 77
  Chicago (ORD) 3 497 0 71
  Boston (BOS) 2 462 0 66
  Houston (IAH) 2 462 0 66
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 385 0 55
  Miami (MIA) 1 231 0 33
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 1 231 0 33
  New York (LGA) 1 231 0 33
  Tampa (TPA) 1 231 0 33
  Cleveland (CLE) 1 231 0 33
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2122 UAL2122
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:03 MDT
01:03 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
20:42 PDT
03:42 UTC
Plane: N73283 Departed: 20:06
1 h delayed
Arrived: 21:22
40 min delayed
2h 15m
 1 h in Denver
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1058 UAL1058
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
16:15 EDT
20. Sep 20:15 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
18:10 MDT
00:10 UTC
Plane: N73283 Departed: 17:02
47 min delayed
Arrived: 18:25
15 min delayed
3h 23m
 50 min in Raleigh-Durham
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2159 UAL2159
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
13:40 EDT
20. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
15:17 EDT
20. Sep 19:17 UTC
Plane: N73283 Departed: 14:51
1 h delayed
Arrived: 16:12
55 min delayed
1h 21m
 41 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2374 UAL2374
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:00 EDT
20. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
12:38 EDT
20. Sep 16:38 UTC
Plane: N73283 Departed: 11:30
1 h delayed
Arrived: 14:10
1 h delayed
2h 40m
 14 h 10 min in Orlando
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1417 UAL1417
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:30 EDT
19. Sep 22:30 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
21:25 EDT
20. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: N73283 Departed: 18:42
12 min delayed
Arrived: 20:51
33 min early
2h 9m
 1 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1425 UAL1425
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
16:05 EDT
19. Sep 20:05 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:31 EDT
19. Sep 21:31 UTC
Plane: N73283 Departed: 16:08
3 min delayed
Arrived: 17:12
19 min early
1h 4m
 60 min in Boston
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2045 UAL2045
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
14:00 EDT
19. Sep 18:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
15:11 EDT
19. Sep 19:11 UTC
Plane: N73283 Departed: 13:53
7 min early
Arrived: 15:08
3 min early
1h 15m
 1 h in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2374 UAL2374
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
10:00 EDT
19. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
12:38 EDT
19. Sep 16:38 UTC
Plane: N73283 Departed: 09:50
10 min early
Arrived: 12:37
on time
2h 47m
 9 h 2 min in Orlando
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA689 UAL689
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
22:15 EDT
19. Sep 02:15 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
00:27 EDT
19. Sep 04:27 UTC
Plane: N73283 Departed: 22:17
2 min delayed
Arrived: 00:12
15 min early
1h 55m
 1 h in Washington
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA672 UAL672
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:45 MDT
18. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
21:00 EDT
19. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: N73283 Departed: 15:47
2 min delayed
Arrived: 20:58
2 min early
3h 11m
 1 h in Denver
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1908 UAL1908
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
12:45 EDT
18. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
14:34 MDT
18. Sep 20:34 UTC
Plane: N73283 Departed: 12:37
8 min early
Arrived: 14:14
20 min early
3h 37m