N73278: United Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-824 (B738)

First Flight: Sep 2003 ( 16 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

166 seats

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
46,514km (28,911mi)
Per Flight: 1,789km (2,878mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (7%)
Average Delay: 42 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
100 (3 per day)
Distance
177,900km (110,603mi)
Per Flight: 1,779km (2,863mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Guam (GUM) 17 2,863 2 409
  Tokyo (NRT) 3 616 0 88
  Nagoya (NGO) 3 539 0 77
  Majuro (MAJ) 3 539 0 77
  Saipan (SPN) 3 497 0 71
  Manila (MNL) 2 462 0 66
  Chuuk (TKK) 2 462 0 66
  Kwajalein (KWA) 2 385 0 55
  Pohnpei (PNI) 2 385 0 55
  Honolulu (HNL) 1 308 0 44
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA154 UAL154
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chuuk (TKK / PTKK)
16:20 UTC+10
06:20 UTC
To: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
17:57 ChST
07:57 UTC
Plane: N73278 Departed: 16:01
19 min early
Arrived: 17:26
30 min early
1h 25m
 Flight potentially missing (Kosrae to Chuuk)
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA154 UAL154
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Kwajalein (KWA / PKWA)
12:59 UTC+12
00:59 UTC
To: Kosrae (KSA / PTSA)
13:12 UTC+11
02:12 UTC
Plane: N73278 Departed: 12:46
12 min early
1h 13m
 26 min in Kwajalein
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA154 UAL154
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Majuro (MAJ / PKMJ)
11:20 UTC+12
20. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Kwajalein (KWA / PKWA)
12:20 UTC+12
00:20 UTC
Plane: N73278 Departed: 11:09
11 min early
1h
 1 h in Majuro
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA154 UAL154
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
07:25 HST
20. Sep 17:25 UTC
To: Majuro (MAJ / PKMJ)
10:35 UTC+12
20. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: N73278 Departed: 07:19
6 min early
Arrived: 10:07
28 min early
4h 48m
 Flight potentially missing (Pohnpei to Honolulu)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA155 UAL155
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chuuk (TKK / PTKK)
18:05 UTC+10
20. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Pohnpei (PNI / PTPN)
23:50 UTC+11
20. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: N73278 Departed: 18:05 4h 45m
 Flight potentially missing (Honolulu to Chuuk)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA155 UAL155
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Majuro (MAJ / PKMJ)
20:05 UTC+12
20. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
02:50 HST
20. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: N73278 Departed: 21:49
1 h delayed
4h 45m
 Flight potentially missing (Chuuk to Majuro)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA155 UAL155
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
08:20 ChST
19. Sep 22:20 UTC
To: Chuuk (TKK / PTKK)
10:06 UTC+10
20. Sep 00:06 UTC
Plane: N73278 Departed: 08:16
4 min early
Arrived: Estimated
09:56
9 min early
1h 40m
 14 h 8 min in Guam
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA154 UAL154
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chuuk (TKK / PTKK)
16:17 UTC+10
19. Sep 06:17 UTC
To: Guam (GUM / PGUM)
17:54 ChST
19. Sep 07:54 UTC
Plane: N73278 Departed: 16:28
11 min delayed
1h 37m
 Flight potentially missing (Kwajalein to Chuuk)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA154 UAL154
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Majuro (MAJ / PKMJ)
11:40 UTC+12
18. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Kwajalein (KWA / PKWA)
12:40 UTC+12
19. Sep 00:40 UTC
Plane: N73278 Departed: 11:32
7 min early
1h
 1 h in Majuro
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA154 UAL154
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
07:25 HST
18. Sep 17:25 UTC
To: Majuro (MAJ / PKMJ)
10:35 UTC+12
18. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: N73278 Departed: 07:25
on time
Arrived: 10:26
9 min early
5h 1m
 4 h 1 min in Honolulu
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA155 UAL155
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Majuro (MAJ / PKMJ)
19:45 UTC+12
18. Sep 07:45 UTC
To: Honolulu (HNL / PHNL)
02:35 HST
18. Sep 12:35 UTC
Plane: N73278 Departed: 19:45
on time
Arrived: 02:35
on time
4h 50m